Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok, the beds were very uncomfortable

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Vicinity to airport
Cons: Comfort and more access to food items
Location: na
It was okay because we just needed somewhere to sleep before we went to airport. It was great that they had a shuttle to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Great hotel with Excellent breakfast!

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Great place, so why does it need to be a fifty weird minimum???
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Convenient but disappointing

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Proximity to the airport
Cons: Décor is dated, closet is hidden by a shabby hinged mirror, foyer light switch turns on every fixture in the room, lights are irritating fluorescent
Location: I traveled for business, so was most concerned about easy access to airport and downtown. This location provides both.
Nice staff, and the location is perfect for the airport, also just a short hop downtown, but the rooms are below average. The breakfast buffet was typical fare.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Royfrom Virginia

Fine for early morning flight from Eppley Airfield

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice little hotel, a mile or so from Eppley Airfield. We arrived at 11 pm and were out by 7 the next morning to catch an early morning flight back home, so we didn't take advantage of any of the amenities except for the computer in the lobby to print out boarding passes and the breakfast buffet. Both were fine, and the room was as advertized. BTW, the parking is free and plentiful and they don't take your keys, despite what that other reviewer wrote.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom La Palma, CA

Good night's stay!

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Very clean and quiet. Located close to Omaha Airport. The breakfast bar is the best I've seen in any hotel. Beds are very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

In love with the junior suite

Posted Oct 21, 2014
This room absolutely exceeded our expectations. Nicest/ largest room I've probably every stayed in. And thanks to an excellent deal through Expedia we got to experience the awesomeness of the junior suite for the same price as a regular room. And the hotel serves an amazing hot breakfast. And super close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good deal-safe bet

Posted Oct 9, 2014
everything was great with the stay. two things stop the rating from being higher. loud floors...could here people upstairs when room was used. breakfast is not great....average to below for food quality compared to other hotels offering the same.