Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom La Palma, CA

Good night's stay!

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Very clean and quiet. Located close to Omaha Airport. The breakfast bar is the best I've seen in any hotel. Beds are very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

In love with the junior suite

Posted Oct 21, 2014
This room absolutely exceeded our expectations. Nicest/ largest room I've probably every stayed in. And thanks to an excellent deal through Expedia we got to experience the awesomeness of the junior suite for the same price as a regular room. And the hotel serves an amazing hot breakfast. And super close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good deal-safe bet

Posted Oct 9, 2014
everything was great with the stay. two things stop the rating from being higher. loud floors...could here people upstairs when room was used. breakfast is not great....average to below for food quality compared to other hotels offering the same.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to where we wanted to be.

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and convenient. Beds were very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brianfrom Minnesota

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would use this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Great stay, bad breakfast

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel room was great and staff was super friendly. Pool was nice, a little crowded. Liked being close to downtown but not having to pay for parking. We were disappointed with breakfast as it appeared they ran out of certain things before the time it was supposed to end.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Charles S.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jack Yurichfrom omaha

Great Omaha Airport location to stay

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay by the Omaha Airport to catch the early flight without the commute. Clean, quite, friendly and accommodating.The only downside would be food selection. The only food place is a subway across the street. But I enjoy subway.