Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

In love with the junior suite

Posted Oct 21, 2014
This room absolutely exceeded our expectations. Nicest/ largest room I've probably every stayed in. And thanks to an excellent deal through Expedia we got to experience the awesomeness of the junior suite for the same price as a regular room. And the hotel serves an amazing hot breakfast. And super close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good deal-safe bet

Posted Oct 9, 2014
everything was great with the stay. two things stop the rating from being higher. loud floors...could here people upstairs when room was used. breakfast is not great....average to below for food quality compared to other hotels offering the same.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jack Yurich from omaha

Great Omaha Airport location to stay

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay by the Omaha Airport to catch the early flight without the commute. Clean, quite, friendly and accommodating.The only downside would be food selection. The only food place is a subway across the street. But I enjoy subway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cgold

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barb from Nebraska

Poor communication

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Front desk communication with customers.
Location: Old Market TD Ameritrade park
Called for shuttle service after cws game was told wrong address for pickup had to call twice more for address. Shuttle driver drove around looking for us hats off to him! Will not recommend staying there if depending on shuttle transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to attraction

Posted May 21, 2014
Nice hotel and employees. Close to downtown and attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport

Posted May 11, 2014
Very comfortable and convenient to Eppley airport. Ground transfer is very efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Julie from South Dakota

Very clean, new, great location

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here before an early flight. The service was quick & good, the room was large, clean, and comfortable. Great night's sleep. Will definitely stay again.