Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Great hotel with Excellent breakfast!

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Great place, so why does it need to be a fifty weird minimum???
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Convenient but disappointing

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Proximity to the airport
Cons: D├ęcor is dated, closet is hidden by a shabby hinged mirror, foyer light switch turns on every fixture in the room, lights are irritating fluorescent
Location: I traveled for business, so was most concerned about easy access to airport and downtown. This location provides both.
Nice staff, and the location is perfect for the airport, also just a short hop downtown, but the rooms are below average. The breakfast buffet was typical fare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom La Palma, CA

Good night's stay!

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Very clean and quiet. Located close to Omaha Airport. The breakfast bar is the best I've seen in any hotel. Beds are very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

In love with the junior suite

Posted Oct 21, 2014
This room absolutely exceeded our expectations. Nicest/ largest room I've probably every stayed in. And thanks to an excellent deal through Expedia we got to experience the awesomeness of the junior suite for the same price as a regular room. And the hotel serves an amazing hot breakfast. And super close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good deal-safe bet

Posted Oct 9, 2014
everything was great with the stay. two things stop the rating from being higher. loud floors...could here people upstairs when room was used. breakfast is not great....average to below for food quality compared to other hotels offering the same.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tmfrom Kearney

No free parking!

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Do not assume you can park for free. They make you give up keys and someone takes your car to a lot. For a fee of course. Stay where you can park free
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to where we wanted to be.

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and convenient. Beds were very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com