Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Katie from Huntington, WV

Clean Airport Hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Nice amenities for early flights like breakfast starting at 4am and shuttle service starting at 3:30am
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointed in expedia more then the motel

Posted Feb 1, 2014
paid for a king room got a double. outdated room and poor shower. heating unit sounded like a plane taking off
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from Belleville

Nice, quiet stay

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: The hotel was clean, easy to find, quiet and conveniently close to the downtown area.
2 out of 5
by Bev

Posted Dec 11, 2013
Pros: A cold breakfast is served very early and this was a nice convenience. There is hot breakfast for those with a later departure.
Cons: One front desk clerk was very professional while the other could benefit from additional training.
Location: The hotel is very convenient to the airport and is close to downtown.
The hotel is conveniently located close to Epply Airfield as are quite a few other hotels. This property is newer than some so we gave it a chance. The noise from the room above us kept us awake most of the night. The front desk person seemed more interested in her personal good time rather than assisting guests. I was really disappointed in the property and will stay elsewhere in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Haymakers from Cozad, NE

Excellent

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were very happy with our stay at the Holiday inn express near the airport. Very convenient, clean, friendly hotel. The beds seemed extra firm but overall a very nice place to stay. Nice pool & hot tub!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near airport.

Posted Nov 2, 2013
When I have a late night flight to Omaha I stay at this hotel instead of going into the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MJT from St Louis

Confortable Omaha stay

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a great experience with the staff and with the rooms. Highly recommend. It's by the airport so no great surroundings, but in about 3 minutes you can be in downtown Omaha and less than 10 minutes to their great zoo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy from Cheyenne

Very comfortable stay

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
This Holiday Inn Express was well kept and clean. The breakfast was good, other than some of the food was pretty dried out. The service was ok, but nothing at of the ordinary. The only complaint, one day our room service didn't show up till after 5:00 pm, the night we choose to come back to the room early for pizza. So we didn't get our room cleaned, but they were nice enough to gather our dirty towels and get us fresh. Would be wiling to stay here again.