Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud Floor

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Let me check in early
Cons: More attentive and mature staff
My room was across from catering or management office. All I heard was slamming doors and loud talking my entire stay. That corridor has a ton of traffic and I had a tough time sleeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
The hotel staff and shuttle service were excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S.E. Iowa

Nice Hotel close to many main venues.

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: I like a Nice Hotel when traveling. This fit the bill nicely. I was in town for a meeting and the room was spacious, and comfortable.
Cons: Some of the decor is looking dated. Wallpaper starting to come loose in some areas of the room.
Location: Several entertainment options, Casino next door, Dining, Movies. Historical Downtown area.
Had a nice stay. The room was clean with a comfortable bed. The facet in the restroom needed some attention (hot water only) out of the tap. TV remote needed new batteries. Price is competitive for the location. Will stay again, when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronaldfrom Lincoln Nebraska

anniversary stay

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
continental breakfast the food was cold quality of bread products were old other than that our stay was superb
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Council Bluffs on the river

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good location and condition at a great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Thin walls

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wall thin could here room next door talking and kids
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A great stay hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was beyond what I expected. It's luxury, entertainment and over all kid friendly environment made the stay worth wild
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stevenfrom f re mont

Holiday inn ameristar

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place for getaway with casino attached to property
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Hot breakfast which includes eggs and sausage.
Cons: Bathroom stool handle was broke so you had to watch that is did not keep running.
Location: Restaurants and casino nearby. Many stores for shopping were also near to motel.
Very nice motel, beds were quite comfortable, motel was in a good location. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com