Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Aug 24, 2014
The front desk person was rude, but later on became more friendly. Room didn't smell clean. Spider webs on the wall. I choose the room off of other reviews and that was a mistake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from midstate, IL

Great stopover stay

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: Location quite. Good breakfast
Cons: Nothing
This is a hidden treasure. It's out of all the hussel of large city but close enough to enjoy. Very nice place. Clean and comfortable. The diner next to it is the reception desk and they serve great food! Would defiantly stop here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol from Illinois

Just Passing Through

Posted Jun 8, 2014
I thought this hotel might be acceptable for an overnight stay as I headed toward my destination in Nebraska. Very clean. No frills but quiet & comfortable, enough outlets for business travel, good lighting in each area of the room, & one of the most refreshing showers I've ever taken. Check in is in the very cute diner next door where you receive a complimentary breakfast voucher. Wasn't there long enough to use the TV, ice or vending machines, or eat at the diner. Very glad I stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice room and service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Passing through

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked through Hotels.com. Clean and comfortable. The best part was the breakfast at Peggy's Dinner next door. Great food and friendly atmosphere!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terra from Iowa

Clean and Quiet

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, quiet, clean hotel with complimentary breakfast at on-site restaurant. It may not have had the fancy decor of upper level hotels I've stayed at, but it was an extremely clean, comfortable facility! Nice clean workout room, the food was great, and service was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from I

Served its purpose

Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff and excellent, full breakfast. Remote location, though, and bed was overly firm. Price on high side, but limited options that avoid going completely into Omaha, so was anticipated somewhat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Julie from Cedsr Rapids

Great accomidations!

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
We really rnjoyed our stay & everything was so clean & everyone was so friendly; we have been telling everyone. Will stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt from Davenport

Nice place

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The check in is in the diner next door and the gentleman was super nice. I think this place is haunted or something as my counterpart in a different room had strange things happen too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ward & Ev from Apple Valley, MN

Convenient to CB and Omaha without the traffic

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Top rate for having to make last minute reservation. Late arrival @ midnight handled very smoothly. Room nearby on lower level. Can't beat a full breakfast at a diner. Thanks