Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Roxannefrom Detroit Lakes, MN

Old, bad part of town

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
When I checked in clerk charged me again ($66.30) so double billed. Rough, ROUGH area of town. VERY old hotel... carpeting on steps. Worst part was the heater in the room couldn't be stablized to one temp. Awful! (And it was below zero that night!) Don't walk, RUN away from this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Samuelfrom Ft. Collins, CO

Old but still a nice stay.

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in major need of renovations. But, other than that, everything was clean, and the room was huge and well furnished. The staff was very nice and helpful. My kids thought it was the best hotel ever!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sioux Falls, SD

Overnight trip for concert

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: complimentary breakfast and free parking was offered.
Location: within 2 miles of the Mid-America Center
Traveled from Sioux Falls to Council Bluffs to see TSO (Trans-Siberian Orchestra) in concert. This hotel was within 2 miles of the venue, so that was a good thing. It was cold, but the room was nice and toasty warm! That was a big plus. Was glad they offered free parking and complimentary breakfast (one of the things I like at hotels).
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Danfrom Home

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was old, carpet was dirty,handle on sink was broken, heater didn't work Kleenex box was empty. Would not recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by chrisfrom ks

good value

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is older, but rooms were clean and location is very good for downtown access and casio. Rooms have separate sitting area and two tv's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfryejrfrom WarrensburgMO

Potential

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It has potential to be very impressive. The set up was great for a weekend getaway but needs to be updated. Carpets especially.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bobfrom Missouri

K for an overnight stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was close to the interstate hwy that we were travlig. Seems to be old with not many updates. Old carpet. Room had nice amenities. Not sure if I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the interstate

Posted Jul 22, 2014
The room was clean but it smell like mold other than that it was good.