Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sioux Falls, SD

Overnight trip for concert

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: complimentary breakfast and free parking was offered.
Location: within 2 miles of the Mid-America Center
Traveled from Sioux Falls to Council Bluffs to see TSO (Trans-Siberian Orchestra) in concert. This hotel was within 2 miles of the venue, so that was a good thing. It was cold, but the room was nice and toasty warm! That was a big plus. Was glad they offered free parking and complimentary breakfast (one of the things I like at hotels).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfryejrfrom WarrensburgMO

Potential

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It has potential to be very impressive. The set up was great for a weekend getaway but needs to be updated. Carpets especially.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bobfrom Missouri

K for an overnight stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was close to the interstate hwy that we were travlig. Seems to be old with not many updates. Old carpet. Room had nice amenities. Not sure if I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the interstate

Posted Jul 22, 2014
The room was clean but it smell like mold other than that it was good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Davefrom British Columbia

Good potential but disappointing in most regards

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Relatively quiet. Pleasant staff.
Cons: Breakfasts.
Location: It's a bit of a walk to downtown Omaha, but we viewed it as exercise, and had several pleasant walks over the pedestrian bridge en route.
We booked on-line. I phoned to find about airport pickup and believed I had everything arranged. The pickup did not show up at the airport (10 pm). I find out later that we had to phone when we arrived, although the hotel did not tell me this when I phoned. Breakfasts were disappointing and got worse as out stay went on (we were there for 4 nights). The room was clean, but the air conditioner did not work reliably and kept cutting out. On the positive side,, the staff was friendly and helpful and the very early morning shuttle to the airport was on time and quick.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay was good

Posted May 28, 2014
Nothing fancy but was clean and that's most important to me ... Pool could use some updating, was nice having large tv with lots if channel choices, and fridge. Shower was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for you review. We are sorry you missed it but we just finished updating the pool area. Hopefully we will see you again soon so you may enjoy our continued drive towards providing excellent customer service.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com