Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the interstate

Posted Jul 22, 2014
The room was clean but it smell like mold other than that it was good.
2 out of 5
by Dave from British Columbia

Good potential but disappointing in most regards

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Relatively quiet. Pleasant staff.
Cons: Breakfasts.
Location: It's a bit of a walk to downtown Omaha, but we viewed it as exercise, and had several pleasant walks over the pedestrian bridge en route.
We booked on-line. I phoned to find about airport pickup and believed I had everything arranged. The pickup did not show up at the airport (10 pm). I find out later that we had to phone when we arrived, although the hotel did not tell me this when I phoned. Breakfasts were disappointing and got worse as out stay went on (we were there for 4 nights). The room was clean, but the air conditioner did not work reliably and kept cutting out. On the positive side,, the staff was friendly and helpful and the very early morning shuttle to the airport was on time and quick.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay was good

Posted May 28, 2014
Nothing fancy but was clean and that's most important to me ... Pool could use some updating, was nice having large tv with lots if channel choices, and fridge. Shower was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for you review. We are sorry you missed it but we just finished updating the pool area. Hopefully we will see you again soon so you may enjoy our continued drive towards providing excellent customer service.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from Singapore

Few minutes drive to Omaha

Posted May 5, 2014
Staff is available at night when I explain the problem of opening door with card. WiFi internet is cub but the signal is terrible in my room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Bates Motel would be a five star when compared

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Close distance to the conference centre in Omaha . . just over the bridge.
Cons: Lots of upgrades are needed . . new carpet, bedding, bathroom.
Location: Make sure you take time to visit Vine Street Cellars Winery and Keg Creek Brewing Company both in Brentwood ;awesome people and great wines and beers.
Bad Odour (rotten carpets mixed with pool smell . . not pleasant!); For a non smoking room we had burns on our bedding; Bathtub was terrible and faucet leaked constantly; Shower pressure was a zero; Walls are paper thin as you can hear the neighbours bathroom activities and the hall noise there is no escaping it. There are better places to stay and would not recommend this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2014
First night very musty. Second night better. Room had a lot of holes in room, probably from people stealing things. Not staying there anymore. I could share photos but not doing that, did take pics though in case they thought we damaged room. Not recommended!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julie from Omaha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

it was a place to sleep!

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bed was waaaay to soft! Thought it was just off interstate but had to drive a ways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pool.

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Only stayed one night. Very close to the highway. Bed was very comfortable.