Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and very close to the event we were attending

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Good breakfast! Free coffee all day was nice! Used laundry facilities too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Stay. Bitter brew.

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Good facilities, location, accessibility, availability, price, cleanliness and amenities. Three minor considerations. TV super computer is not easy to navigate for simple tasks. Shower/Bath fixtures showing wear, and created a large dripping/spraying leak that put about half gallon of water on the bathroom floor each time we showered. And, yes, the curtains were correctly closed. I do not like to say this because it was at least available, but it needs to be noted: the coffee made in the room was horrible. I am not expecting barista quality, but I at least want to be able to finish my cup. The breakfast area was only slightly better. I truly believe it is the local tap water that destroys potential for a decent tasting coffee. I have not thrown out much coffee, but neither me or my wife could finish our coffee either from the room coffee maker or the breakfast area brewed coffee. Bottled/filtered water may offer at least a palatable brew. If not, find a different brand. It figuratively and literally left a slight bitter taste in our mouth as we left the hotel. Again, it is MINOR! But, it was our last memory of our stay as we drove away. Seems like a simple, but important change that could solidify repeat customers. There are many options in the area for a similarly priced stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: The space in the rooms. The cleanliness of the rooms and the entire hotel. The beds were great and we all got a good night's rest.
Cons: Make sure when families are completing their reservations that they are booked into a room with a tub - at least inform them of what the room is like.
We booked 2 King Suites and the space was really nice. It was strange that in the King Suites there was only a narrow/small shower and no bathtub. This made it difficult for our daughter and son-in-law to bathe their 1 year old. The lady that staffed the breakfast area was really helpful and very pleasant - she did a great job. The desk clerk could have been more pleasant but he did his job efficiently. Breakfast was OK but nothing special - could use some updating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Home

1940dB

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Front desk people friendly & helpful. Noisy late night-needs upgrades & breakfast adequate but not outstanding. Hot items like warm & no microwave.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steven from Mayetta kansas

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: Comfortable bed
Cons: The tv signal in the room was week and kept breaking up on every channel. Also the wifi in the room was very week and i had trouble staying connected.
Location: Omaha Zoo. Amc theater
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mom with kids

Cold Pool!

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed there to just hang out in the motel room and go swimming. The beds were a bit uncomfortable, too soft. The pool was absolutely freezing! No one swam the entire time we were there because it is too cold. Stayed in our room and watched TV. No option to rent movies at this motel either, so TV got to be boring! Very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

VERY NICE HOTEL LATE ARRIVAL

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Cons: BEDS WERE A LITTLE HARD
ORIGNIALLY WE ONLY BOOKED ONE ROOM FOR 4 GALS BECAUSE WE WERE JUST IN TOWN OVERNIGHT BUT DECIDED WHEN WE GOT THERE THAT WE WERE ALL TO TIRED TO SHARE BEDS, SO DECIDED TO SEE IF THEY HAD ANOTHER ROOM. THE GENTLEMEN AT THE DESK WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY, ROOMS WERE HUGE CLEAN AND HOMEY