Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014
I will stay here when ever I come to Omaha. The staff was very nice and the stay was very quiet and peaceful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix az

close to airport, good for a 1 night stay

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: clean rooms
Cons: lobby area....not very appealing
Location: no resturants nearby.......
close to airport, clean for the most part, quiet, abosolutly no resturants close by...nothing! closest place to grab a bite is downtown,, which is miles and miles away, ,if you arrive late...bring food with you! for the price it was a good place to stay for one night...clean rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice facilities but poor shuttle service

Posted Jul 4, 2014
I got in late to Omaha, 11:15pm, and booked a room here before heading on to my final destination the following day. Unfortunately, the shuttle service they subscribe to, Stewarts, took an hour to pick me up (they were also picking up people for several other nearby hotels, and one family finally gave up and rented a car). A driver for another shuttle service told me that Stewarts always does that, leaving passengers waiting for ages. I told the person on duty at the hotel about this and he thanked me, since he said they pay good money for the service, so hopefully if enough people complain things will change. The hotel itself is in mint condition, the staff is very courteous and the beds are very comfortable, but it was a very short night for me between the late shuttle and the early morning noises coming through the walls, which aren't very soundproof, which is why I only gave 3 stars for room comfort. The breakfast they provide is nothing to write home about - a lot of sugary carbs - and could stand to have a couple of protein options. My ride didn't pick me up until 11:30 and my blood sugar had crashed by then. On the whole, though, if you're able to get to bed at a decent hour, this is a good option for those who need to stay near the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Close to airport

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Staff was exceptionally friendly and pleasantly helpfull. The neighborhood is industrial and quite. Super deal for the money if on a long layover.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Stinky and dirty

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: It was very close to the airport. The lake behind the hotel is quite pretty.
Cons: It needs to be cleaned and maintained properly. The room was disgustingly dirty.
Location: There is nothing nearby other than the airport.
The front desk staff barely acknowledged us when we checked in. The whole place reeked of cigarette smoke. Our room, a smoke free room, stunk of cigarette smoke. The bed sheets had stains on them. The bathroom floor and tub were chipped. The coffee maker was dirty. The soap in the bathroom was wet when we got there. The towels were moist. The alarm clock didn't have an alarm function. We were only able to turn some of the lights on, others didn't seem to work. It was really a disgusting room. We didn't want to touch anything. We just stayed for one overnight before heading to the airport in the morning to catch a flight. I actually pondered if it would be better to sleep in the car or on a bench at the airport. On the plus side, it is very close to the airport and the lake behind the hotel is quite pretty, especially at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014
The hotel was close to the airport. Very convenient. Staff was courteous. Room was comfortable. Parking was readily available. Efficient operation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fullerton, Can

Very close to the airport.

Posted Jun 21, 2014
They messed up my booking for the airport shuttle. They put my name on the wrong day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Cedar Rapids Iowa

Hotel was easy to get to

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Location: hotel was in a great location for the zoo and things on the east side of omaha everything was easy to get to from there.
rooms clean and nice. beds were pretty comfortable. lights did not all work figured they wanted to save on electric bill.Pool water was very cold for indoor pool.Hot tub was awsome. staff was excellent to talk to.WIFI did not work very well if it did it didnt stay connected for very long
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to find

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Friendly staff accommodated early check in very friendly. Clean rooms and pretty quiet. Hot tub was being serviced pool fun for the kids.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by like clean bed from W

Nice hotel and good value.

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Just needed a place to sleep overnight while taking a road trip. Had every thing we needed here. Was an older place but clean and we'll cared for. Better value than many more expensive places we stayed. Would gladly stay here again.