Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Easy to get to just call them and they came and got me.5minute away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Quiet nights rest

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pleasant off the road location made for a quiet nights rest. The room was clean and had no residue odors from smoke, allowing one to breath deep and enjoy the setting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alaska

Nice lake view, quite even on friday night

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Easy check in. Bit disappointed in breakfast. But for free.... not bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No complaints. Great value.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Clean room, comfy bed, good breakfast. I would stay here again. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Aug 18, 2014
It was fine. I did not end up staying the night there, but I checked in and out (very quickly) and the hotel staff was helpful. Otherwise, it was very ordinary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Its worth it!

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Great place! Great Price! I had a hard time finding it but if you have a cell phone with google maps your set! Staff was very friendly even at 4 am while I was leaving for an early flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
I stay here because the facility is well kept and the staff is very accomodating. This was my second stay. After my first stay when I arrived home I found I had left my very expensive camera gear behind. After I managed to breathe normally I called the facility and they had secured it. This trip the blower in the A/C was noisy and the staff quickly moved me to another room across the hall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Clean hotel – easy and reasonably inexpensive option if you're leaving out of Eppley Airfield.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Good cheap hotel in a pinch

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: proximity to airport.
Cons: bigger, flatscreen TV.
I absolutely needed a place to stay while I waited about 15 hours for my flight, and this hotel worked out just fine for me; I was completely happy for it from my limited needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014
I will stay here when ever I come to Omaha. The staff was very nice and the stay was very quiet and peaceful.