Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Aug 18, 2014
It was fine. I did not end up staying the night there, but I checked in and out (very quickly) and the hotel staff was helpful. Otherwise, it was very ordinary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Its worth it!

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Great place! Great Price! I had a hard time finding it but if you have a cell phone with google maps your set! Staff was very friendly even at 4 am while I was leaving for an early flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
I stay here because the facility is well kept and the staff is very accomodating. This was my second stay. After my first stay when I arrived home I found I had left my very expensive camera gear behind. After I managed to breathe normally I called the facility and they had secured it. This trip the blower in the A/C was noisy and the staff quickly moved me to another room across the hall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Clean hotel – easy and reasonably inexpensive option if you're leaving out of Eppley Airfield.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Good cheap hotel in a pinch

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: proximity to airport.
Cons: bigger, flatscreen TV.
I absolutely needed a place to stay while I waited about 15 hours for my flight, and this hotel worked out just fine for me; I was completely happy for it from my limited needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014
I will stay here when ever I come to Omaha. The staff was very nice and the stay was very quiet and peaceful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix az

close to airport, good for a 1 night stay

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: clean rooms
Cons: lobby area....not very appealing
Location: no resturants nearby.......
close to airport, clean for the most part, quiet, abosolutly no resturants close by...nothing! closest place to grab a bite is downtown,, which is miles and miles away, ,if you arrive late...bring food with you! for the price it was a good place to stay for one night...clean rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice facilities but poor shuttle service

Posted Jul 4, 2014
I got in late to Omaha, 11:15pm, and booked a room here before heading on to my final destination the following day. Unfortunately, the shuttle service they subscribe to, Stewarts, took an hour to pick me up (they were also picking up people for several other nearby hotels, and one family finally gave up and rented a car). A driver for another shuttle service told me that Stewarts always does that, leaving passengers waiting for ages. I told the person on duty at the hotel about this and he thanked me, since he said they pay good money for the service, so hopefully if enough people complain things will change. The hotel itself is in mint condition, the staff is very courteous and the beds are very comfortable, but it was a very short night for me between the late shuttle and the early morning noises coming through the walls, which aren't very soundproof, which is why I only gave 3 stars for room comfort. The breakfast they provide is nothing to write home about - a lot of sugary carbs - and could stand to have a couple of protein options. My ride didn't pick me up until 11:30 and my blood sugar had crashed by then. On the whole, though, if you're able to get to bed at a decent hour, this is a good option for those who need to stay near the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Close to airport

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Staff was exceptionally friendly and pleasantly helpfull. The neighborhood is industrial and quite. Super deal for the money if on a long layover.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Stinky and dirty

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: It was very close to the airport. The lake behind the hotel is quite pretty.
Cons: It needs to be cleaned and maintained properly. The room was disgustingly dirty.
Location: There is nothing nearby other than the airport.
The front desk staff barely acknowledged us when we checked in. The whole place reeked of cigarette smoke. Our room, a smoke free room, stunk of cigarette smoke. The bed sheets had stains on them. The bathroom floor and tub were chipped. The coffee maker was dirty. The soap in the bathroom was wet when we got there. The towels were moist. The alarm clock didn't have an alarm function. We were only able to turn some of the lights on, others didn't seem to work. It was really a disgusting room. We didn't want to touch anything. We just stayed for one overnight before heading to the airport in the morning to catch a flight. I actually pondered if it would be better to sleep in the car or on a bench at the airport. On the plus side, it is very close to the airport and the lake behind the hotel is quite pretty, especially at night.