Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick access to great food and beach at Smokey's.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Cons: The A/C in the room didn't work so well during the heat of the afternoon sun but once the sun went down we were very comfortable at night.
Location: Smokey's beach restuarant. Meads Bay and Rendevous Bay both very close and fabulous beaches.
Close to everything you want to do on the island. Very helpful staff w/ cars, beach chairs, and snorkel equipment, dinner reservations. We were so busy we did not get to enjoy the poolside happy hour but many guests seemed toenjoy the social get together. Very clean and accomodating. Enjoyed having the kitchenette in room. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MICHIGAN, USA

Quite Hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Quite, Privacy
Cons: Maintenance services
Location: Little bit far away from downtown activities.
Very quite clean spacious villas, and Suites. secure. Friendly staff. Two minutes drive for the beach. Require better and more available maintenance services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Nice villas with beautiful pool area.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Great resort walking distance from Cove beach. Staff very accommodating. Housekeeping could be better but otherwise everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Drewssunshinefrom New York

Great place

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely enjoyed my stay. The staff were extremely pleasant and did everything to accommodate my family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carl Petersenfrom København

Rigtig godt til prisen!

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi tilbragte ikke meget tid på hotellet, men vi har intet dårligt at sige om det. Personalet var meget venlige og hjælpsomme. God seng, myggenet på altandøren, stort badeværelse med brus og badekar, køleskab, thekøkken m.m. Vi prøvede ikke hotellets restaurant eller bar, men det virkede hyggeligt. Hotellet ligger præcis halvandet minut i bil fra en rigtig god strand - Cove Bay med tilhørende bar/restaurant - Smokey's. Alt i alt et godt hotel til prisen. Vi prioriterede at leje en bil og køre rundt (hvilket er meget vigtigt på øen), frem for at bo virkelig godt.
3 out of 5
by Harryfrom Sarasota

The hotel is advertised as close to the beach

Posted Oct 3, 2013
Pros: Very nice staff and most helpful.
Cons: Service would be much improved with 24/7 staff at the reception to deal with checks outs in the monrings
The hotel is advertised as close to the beach, which it is certainly not. At checkout at 7am only the cleaner was on duty and could perform checks out, so I was promised the final invoice by email and this has never been provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great property and people!

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is truly beautiful with a big pool and lush gardens. The room we stayed in was overlooking the pool and it was very spacious. But what's special about this place is the great service and warmth of the people working there. I felt like everyone went above and beyond to accommodate us with every tiny request. Hotel gave us a cooler, beach chairs, beach umbrella and even snorkeling set! Highly recommended! We'll definitely stay at Paradise Cove again on our next trip to Anguilla.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
staff was very helpful and wanted it to be a great vacation. Rooms are very old and dated but clean. Had full kitchen in room but very little cooking pans or utensils. Mostly tableware and some pots for the oven.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Edfrom Waynesboro, Virginnia

Good comfort and value for the money

Posted Apr 10, 2013
Pros: Relatively good value for the money, and a very comfortable facility."
Cons: Everything in Anguilla is more expensive than it should be."
Location: Paradise Cove is centrally located on the west end of Anguilla, very close to the best restaurants and most beautiful beaches."
Paradise Cove is not on the beach, but has a very pleasing and attractive facility and grounds. If you need hot and cold running servants waiting on your every word, then this is not the place, but the entire staff were friendly and very willing to make you happy. We had one of the one-bedroom apartments and we extremely pleased with the space, the kitchen and living room, and the fact that there were 1 1/2 baths in this apartment. There were very comfortable private balconies on both the front and back of the building, so you could choose sun or shade, breeze or still, etc. While everything in Anguilla is outrageously expensive, Paradise Cove was a relatively good value for the money. I would definitely go there again, and definitely recommend it to others.