Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel but food was pricey!

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Only stayed the one night, hotel room comfortable enough, breakfast was expensive though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to Ricoh Arena

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Very polite and friendly staff, great for overnight stay with family. Nice food at breakfast and evening meal. Only down side you have to pay for parking at the hotel. Was very convenient for an event we attended at the Ricoh Arena.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plymouth

Close to Ricoh Arena

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Stayed on 22nd March and found hotel very nice. There was no charge for parking. Allowed into room at 11am with check out was 12 next day. Had room overlooking the garden as asked for a quiet room. Only problems were I found my mattress a bit to hard, plus the flashy red light on fire alarm is a bit annoying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality....NOT

Posted Mar 6, 2015
My Summing Up... Room dark, no option to put on a light to read etc. The room carpet, more stained than you would believe. Food in restuarant/bar, expensive but poor quality. You have to pay £5 to leave the car park, but the gym is free( oh the irony!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by roger from senghenydd

weekend at caravan show

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
very good service and enjoyable stay
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Reginald from Liverpool

Poor Lighting & Bad Bed

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Lighting in the room was poor - particularly for reading. The mattress, which was not very firm, had a dip in the middle so we rolled into the centre of the bed. This resulted in a poor night's sleep for both me and my wife.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from weymouth uk

Staff were fabulous

Posted Feb 23, 2015
The hotel was functional but not pretty. Clean and comfortable but the staff were amazing. Nothing was a problem. Directions, taxis new key at 3am. Brilliant service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hannah from Hayle

Family trip

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel chain says it's geared up for families but this one felt predominantly used for business. Stale tea and coffee in room, bad drain smell from sink in bathroom but we had a decent price. £5 parking charge should be included in room rate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rebecca from leeds

Good location, very handy for M6. Decent hotel.

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
Good location, very handy for M6. Decent hotel.