Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom scotland

disabled room

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: The understanding staff member that gave me a refund so that I could book into some where that was more acceptable.
Cons: could do with a makeover and the disable room was for someone who is disable so that they could have a shower if they choose to
Location: coventry city centre not to far out
the room that we had was for someone disabled I however am not thank goodness it was a joining room someone tried the joining door in the early hours then when I got up I thought that I would have a shower this proved to be a feat in it's self as to get in there is a 3 foot step and then to boot there is a small step in the shower that I slipped on and nearly broke my neck. we found the space very cramped and if I was disabled I would not have been able to move.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We needed quick access to Walsgrave Hospital

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Location: So. Lose to the M6. There's a busy McDonalds drive to behind & our room backed on to it but we weren't disturbed. Nice pub over the road.
Yes, on approach the place looks a little tierd but the receptionist was helpful & friendly. Good start. From the outside the rooms look dated but the room was clean, warm and cosy. Lovely clean, white cotton sheets. Just what we needed. Tea & coffee provided
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Glasgow

Cheap and cheerful

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
you get what you pay for, neither good, nor bad just average accommodation at a reasonable price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ireland

Unhelpful staff

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Saying one price then different price when you get there. Got mixed up on the dates and they couldn't and wouldn't compromise. When you ring to make changes they say they can help you and when you get over there they say you were talking to There other hotel in France. No curtains up on windows and no towels in bathrooms. You will be lucky to get one electricity socket working. :(
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philfrom Liverpool

Old, cheap but clean.

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
It's ok for a low price, but not anything more than that. It's clean and tidy, but very old buildings, not a great breakfast and the windows have manual shutters on rather than curtains, very strange
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom skegness

I night stay

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: lots to improve it reduce noise easy chair bath mat could be supplied
ok very noisy but warm and comfortable would have liked a chair to sit on instead of just the bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Manchester

Premiere classe rating

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Pleasant stay. Customer service very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

value

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Quiet, comfortable night. Efficient service. Would definitely stay again.