Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

PLEASANT HOTEL VERY CONVENIENT FOR NEC

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: LOCATION..PROXIMITY TO NEC..AND SPOTLESS ROOM
Cons: NOTIFICATION IF PARTY BOOKED AT THE SAME TIME AS YOUR STAY
Location: NEC/COV/B/HAM...ALL GOOD!
STAFF VERY HELPFUL..HOTEL GENERALLY NICE..ROOM AND BATHROOM SPOTLESS.......HOWEVER ....IF THERE IS A WEDDING PARTY TAKEN PLACE NON ATTENDING GUESTS SHOULD BE TOLD!!...AS A RESULT..OF PARTY..BAR VERY BUSY...NO ROOM IN DINING ROOM AS FULL OF WEDDING GUESTS....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from SOUTHAMPTON

QUALITY OF SERVICE PROVIDED

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff always willing to help. Very convenient proximity to the NEC & good room rates compared to other hotels near the NEC
Cons: Nothing really when considering its star rating it has within the hotel industry. It does a very good job for what it represents
Location: Very convenient to the NEC which was the only requirement we had on this visit
More than adequate for my company's needs when we attended & exhibited at an exhibition at the NEC. Travel times in the mornings to the NRC were 30-40 minutes & even less coming back after the day at the show. Staff were very friendly & keen to help. Cleanliness was good & overall a perfectly adequate hotel service for business needs for our 3- days stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stourbridge

Good hotel at a great price

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Only stayed 1 night due to me going to a function in Coventry. Room was a good size, it was clean and a very good price. Recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

Utilitatarian, but good value

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Key card gave trouble to which staff said that room always had problems. Perhaps they should have them fixed?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Heysham, Lancs

Quality hotel in every sense!!

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Can't think of anything that needs improving!
Location: Location was ideal for us because we needed somewhere close to the Motorway. Didn't do anything in the area so can't comment on things to do nearby.
We were a group of motorcyclists staying at the Quality Hotel for one night. From the moment we arrived, we were impressed with every aspect of the Hotel, friendly check-in staff, great room, bar area to chill out & a fantastic breakfast! Simply can't beat this place for value-for-money!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Devon

Convenient

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Good location
Cons: Provide more than one towel
Location: Close to city centre or university
Nice hotel, good price and convenient. Easy check in and check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good links to A45

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Has good links to the A45, Coventry and the NEC. Can be a bit noisy so ask for a quiet room (I did and it seemed to work...).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com