Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Very clean and the staff very helpful and effecient.
Cons: Happy the way things are.
Location: I stayed at the Ramada because I was visiting friends in Coventry.
I enjoyed my four nights at the hotel. The room was spacious and the staff very effecioent. I will probably be returning to Coventry by year-end and I will plan on booking into the hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Room was fun, wifi has unlimited and real fast speed, breakfast was full of options, guess I'll ick this anther time ~
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from magor

Perfect for meetings in Birmingham

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Helpful and friendly staff , lovely room - close to places to eat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Pleasent Hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Very pleasent and clean hotel clis to City Centre. Room was very clean and quite well kept apart from a little wear and tear. Only slight criticism was check in which was slow. Unsure why all details had to be filled on paper, this seems quite unusual these days. I'd have thought most details would have been available already as I'd booked online. All in all a good stay, I'd use this hotel again if the price was right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Cambridge

Great for travelling to the NEC

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Helpful and friendly staff, clean room and bathroom, free wi-fi.
Cons: Sound insulation between rooms, entrance to car park desperately needs improving - pot holes everywhere.
Location: I was travelling to the NEC everyday for a conference.
Really helpful, friendly staff. Room was very nice - clean, spacious. Only criticism would be sound insulation - I could sometimes hear the conversations of the rooms next door but this wasn't a big deal (I suppose it would depend on who was next door!).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel, close to town centre

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Nice bathroom
Room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was spacious and it's very close to restaurants, pubs and town centre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sachsen Anhalt

Hochhaus an größerer Straße

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Gemütliches Zimmer, leider kein Frühstück vor 7.30h bei Abfahrt am Sonntag.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good clean hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Good clean hotel 10 mins walk from the city centre, clean with all the facilities that you need. Staff were friendly room well worth the Expedia rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KCAPITAL SA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Carrick on Shannon

Very good, if a little over-priced.

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean. I booked a suite, which was well appointed for working. The heating did not work properly in the room, but a stand-alone heater was provided. Very friendly and professional staff. The restaurant was quite expensive.