Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paolo from Washington DC

Pretty good hotel for the price

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Pretty good hotel for the price. Nice rooms, good complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nina from Rhinebeck, NY

Clean and Quiet for a great Price

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
You can't go wrong with this Marriott. The overall hotel was clean and quiet, the room was spotless. The breakfast was great and there was plenty for everyone. The pool and jacuzzi were clean and the workout room had just enough of the things you need for a quick workout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from providence ri

It was good amazing

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Very good hotel the service the staff the breakfast love the hot tub
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael from providence

Fantastic

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic Hotel! Shocked me how good it was. Very highly recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ahmed from ksa

99flornce

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
This place was very clean and spacious. Hotel staff was friendly and went out of their way to get local area info for us. We will be staying at Residence Inn every time we are in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us! We appreciate taking care of our guests and making them feel at home! See you next time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennifer from CT

Great Stay

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
The look of the room was very cozy, the staff was amazingly friendly, and continental breakfast was actually very good(eggs,potatoes, sausage, etc). Hotel is located in walking distance from several chain restaurants (Cracker Barrel, Applebees, etc) and Walmart is across the street if you forget anything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback on your experience! We have a great location for whatever brings you to the area! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by christine from Vineland

Cheeta

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
Great