Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom woodbridge nj

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Dec 8, 2014
It was great the staff was helpful.i would definitely recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2014 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thanks again! We have an awesome staff, and we want our guests to be satisfied! We hope to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jersey City

Perfect

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Everything, the facilities, the room/studio apartment, breakfast was excellent with a great variety of food, good location, very quiet
Cons: Nothing, everything was perfect
Location: close to the highway, resturants, walmart and BJ's acrossthe street, 25 minutes from Providence about 35 minutes from Newport
Great place, clean,comfy, spacious, great deal, great location, highly recommended
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2014 by Alex, Hotel Management
Wow! We appreciate your review. We love our location, value and amenties also! Thanks again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY, NY

Perfect

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Location: Room was cozy. Breakfast was great!
Everything was new and clean. The staff was exceptionally helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Coventry Residence Inn

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The suite was roomy and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast had numerous choices and was delicious.
Cons: A stronger coffee.
Location: We were passing through but we did eat dinner at the local Applebee's restaurant and enjoyed a burger.
We had a very nice and comfortable room. The hotel was clean and welcoming. Breakfast was plentiful and enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needed a quick getaway

Posted Dec 1, 2014
My wife and I decided on a whim to get a hotel room for a night with no kids. Booked last second and were impressed. Staff was really friendly and room came with a FULL breakfast the next morning. Turned out to be a fantastic decision
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel along the highway

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Excellent hotel by the highway. Elegant rooms, with a nice kitchen area. Will definetly return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Great experience. Hope to stay there again when we travel to Providence, RI.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester ct

Clean comfortable room next to everything-

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Jacuzzi, bed, full kitchen, staff, area, indoor pool
Cons: the tubs should be replaced with jetted soaker tubs.
Location: location was perfect. directly across from superwalmart. loved driving around. seems like a older town.
I def enjoyed everything about this stay. The room was clean and modern. Looks like a one bedroom apartment. stayed in room 224. theres a full fridge, dishwasher and stovetop two burners only. theres flat tvs in living room and bedroom. there was some rust on the tub floor. the tub also seemed like it curved inward on the tub floor. hard to explain but felt weird standing in the shower. ac and heat worked fine. I was there on a oddly warm day for the end of November. Staff was suuuupppperrr nice. Amy fron desk lady- the bomb! I met a cleaning guy who was very very nice. free breakfast was a perk but the FLOW was off. people were randomly standing around for the waffle maker. the cook staff was in and out filling up all the stations with eggs potatoes and sausage. plenty of food. theres a indoor heated pool( heat? uh not) and a Jacuzzi. we used both it was very relaxing. We brought food and cooked the whole time, except for the free breakfast. Walmart craker barrel some phone stores, theres a bunch of stuff around the area. its a weird set up but it works. 40 mins away is Newport , you HAVE to go to ocean drive and Cliff walk. its a sight to see, like sitting on the edge of the atlantic ocean. this hotel will be my retreat from home. Oh the BED was VERYYYY comfy. No issues. I am so coming back. I used my phone expedia app and got a 1 bedroom suite for 72 bucks W/tax. online same room was 134. So I made out real good. Loved my stay in rhode island.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2014 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review! You guys had quite the experience with us! We hope to welcome you back again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Clean, large room, good breakfast.
Location: Across from Walmart, Home Depot, and some other stores.
Stayed here when passing through on a long distance trip. The hotel was clean, breakfast was good, lots of parking, and the room had all of the amenities one could want.