Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Very nice hotel, very nice people, lots of things to do around the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Staff extremely friendly. Hotel very new and clean. Highly recommend the hotel. 24hr Walmart across from hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2014 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thanks for sharing! We will see you next time you come to town!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shawn from St. Croix

Nice hotel

Posted May 28, 2014
Really liked my room. I had a king suite. Came with a full kitchen. I really liked that breakfast was included. I thought it it was a little closer to the airport but everything worked out well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Luis from Harriman, NY

Very clean hotel with a great staff!

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: The clean room and breakfast was awesome.
Cons: no room for improvement
My family of three often drive up to Newport for lunch and dinner. We stayed at Coventry this time and will continued to do so, it's just off 95N at exit 7, within 1/2 drive to the Newport area at a fraction of the cost. The hotel was extremely clean and the staff was great from the minute we checked in till our departure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Very nice hotel.

Posted May 14, 2014
The room was large and comfortable. It was very neat, clean, and tidy. The mattress on the king size bed left much to be desired, and the pull out couch for the other people in my party was very old and worn. They had to get a roll away bed to sleep on. The staff was very helpful and did their best to make our stay comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by stefanie D

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rich from Albany, NY

A comfortable suite

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Conveniently located to many things - shopping, business, recreation. The room was clean, bright and modern. Everything was in good working order.
Location: Th ehotel is just off I-95, so it is easy to get everywhere - to the airport, into Providence, to the beaches or lakes. Shopping is also nearby.
This was a great place to stay. The room was clean and well appointed. The staff was friendly. While I was in town for an event at another location, I would have happily spent more time here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

I couldn't say enough!

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was great. It had everything you need for a night or a week. Breakfast was plentiful and tasty. The pool was small, but very nice.