Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ga

Very disappointed

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Nice staff
Cons: Updated
Location: Good restaurants
Freezing weather, no blanket on bed.very outdated, tiniest piece of soap I've ever seen
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Covington, Ga.

Dirty, Dirty, Dirty

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Room wasn't clean when I walked in. Stayed for 3 nights because there wasnt much choice. There was trash on the floor, stains on and cigarette burns in the sheets, even though it was a nonsmoking room. They didn't replace my dirty towels, they didnt even come check the room. Backup locking devices didnt work, noticeable holes in walls. Floor not vaccumed. Complimentary wifi service barely works.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tianafrom gwinnett

my review

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had an very good stay. I will come back again and tell people to visit and stay at this hotel. I really enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Stevefrom Illinois

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room had a terrible smell. It wasn't clean. The lock on the door looked like it was about to fall apart. Don't stay in this hotel.
1 out of 5
by Travel a lot.from J

Bad shape.

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Room had a musty smell and was very run down. Lock missing on door, and the bathroom was a disaster.
2 out of 5
by waldofrom OHIO

The motel was right next to a bypass I could hear!

Posted Apr 8, 2014
The quality of ppl was really low and The bed sheets had burns in the and looked like they had been dropped on the ground then put on the bed! I originally was book for two night and only stated for one!!