Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Crystal from Indianapolis Indiana

Room change

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
My self and husband along with our twin girls who are two visited the area from Indiana to go to the cinnicnatti zoo. I went in to check in and scope the room (RN with toddlers clean is important) I was less than satisfied with our room and just wanted some one to change a small complaint and just re sweep the floor under the beds. ANITA went above and beyond and upgraded us to a king suite complete with a hot tub and checked on us twice She was very nice and the hotel was great. She also apoloized for the less than pergect double standard issue we had.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ky

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Friendly staff, comfortable beds, good place for just an overnight stop.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Glad it was just overnight

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was easy to find. We booked 2 rooms online and when we got there they were on opposite ends of the hall. There was no offer to correct it, basically it was our fault for booking online. The cleanliness of our room had major room for improvement. The other room we booked was pretty clean. Breakfast was good the next morning.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Go bucks

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nat from Lexington

Quick over night stay

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was relatively clean the furnishing were up to date. The service was great. It was fine for sleeping be firing flying out the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

Near Cincinnati. Convenieny

Posted Jul 13, 2014
3.4 rating. However, i would say this placd is a truck- stop at best. Needs a complete renovation. Fruitflys all ovr room , ant colony living by window in room 166. Place us rundown n needs a fix- up. If it was rated a 1, i would b ok, but 3.4......wow. Sink n shower faucets r missing pieces as well as tissues holder empty among other noticeable things. Parking lot full of weeds n concrete sidewalks falling apart too. 1 ice machine in the bldg and it was broke with a pretty permanent sign on it
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Becky from Florence/Cincinnati KY

o.k. but not great.

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pillows 1/2 size of standard size. Top sheet had dirt stain on it when we arrived, other linens seemed to be fine. Desk staff congenial but not overly helpful. Pool had sticky substance on bottom where they had patched and it came off onto our feet. Carpets stained. For price, room sufficient but not one I would search out if needing a room again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville TN

Good stopover on long trip.

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Cons: Lighting needs attention.
Hotel entry and parking was dark. hard to tell where registration was. i arrived at 10pm.