Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
I stayed here for three days and would definitely stay here again. The room was very clean and I didn't have any problems or complaint whatsoever. Housekeeping came every morning, there's complimentary breakfast, and the room was nice and cool. I did see a cricket on my last night there just chilling on the dresser but hey it's Kentucky. What do ya expect? Haha. Good hotel otherwise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wv

Could have been cleaner

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Close to destination
Cons: Carpet.
Location: Good location
It could have been cleaner. Needs updated. Room didn't look as pictures did. Couldn't get wifii to connect either.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Hotel needs some serious remodeling. In addition, rooms had a moldy odor, towels were dirty, hair in bath tub to name a few. We were just passing through in/out quickly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A decent deal

Posted Aug 11, 2014
This is located near the highway and for what we paid we got the kind of hotel we were looking for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel for a night stay

Posted Aug 9, 2014
From reading previous reviews, yes the hotel is muggy however this is only in the lobby and halls. The room temp was great. Biggest issue we had was the bathroom. Three towels were stained and didn't looked washed. Didn't complain but put on the floor to hopefully be washed. The bathroom smelled of mildew. No drain cover in shower so you saw what was in the drain... Ick. Needs painting to remove cracks and spots on wall. Would improve the look of this hotel dramatically.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
The room smelled. I had to go get room freshener for it. Had to go down stairs to get ice got down stairs had to wait on front desk clerkto come back aalmost 30 min waiting on her for ice. They had ice in deep freezer. No air conditioning in lobby. Air conditioner in room didn't work very well at all. This was my second time staying there dont know if I will again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wv

Wasn't what we wanted!

Posted Jul 31, 2014
We paid extra for a room with a living room, it had plenty of space. However it was very dirty, and breakfast was awful. I would not stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, close to everything we needed

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Had a very pleasant experience....stayed in the suite and it was very spacious.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Co

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Close to airport, cheapest around but not worth it.
No microwave, no frig, AC noisy, breakfast not great, room felt musty, fire alarm went off 7:49 am one morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so good!!

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Not much:(
Cons: A lot fix what is broken and update your rooms.
Location: Lovely location just not a very pleasant hotel.
We were there a total of 5 days with no refrigerator and the whole time we were there no ice we came from out of town so we needed something to store our food and didn't get that. Had two rooms booked and they were separated from each other the rooms smelled of a bad odor when ask if they could clean our rooms were told they had to clean the ones that were checked out first. Seriously put people who have already paid behind someone who hasn't. Staff wasn't the friendliest and wasn't to pleased.