Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Maintenance and housekeeping issues

Posted Sep 12, 2014
This was a nice hotel, not great. My room was very quiet, which is exactly what I needed. The employees I spoke with were pleasant. Three things that were less than ideal: the bolt lock on the external door didn't work, the light just inside the external door didn't work, and when I put the bath mat (towel) down, it was dirty. I'd have to say overall the room appeared very clean, but for me, dirt on a bath mat was the most disturbing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014
We found it to be a nice place to stay.We will stay there the next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great Hotel Great location

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Very convenient location for all Cincinnati attractions. Easy on-off I-71/75
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Nearby bussines in florence

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Not the best hotel in town but a very good option for last minute business trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here after arriving from an international flight. 8 1/2 hrs long. Our original plans were to continue for another 5 hours of flying. Thankfully, we were able to layover. The room was spacious, quiet and had great room darkening curtains. We were able to have a nice dinner a few steps from the hotel. Came back to a great nights sleep on super comfortable beds. Will DEFINITELY stay here again when in Cvg area. Perfect stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, surprisingly luxurious

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Daniel at the front desk was INCREDIBLY helpful.
Cons: Breakfast foods were very run-of-the-mill
The rooms, beds, and linens all have a surprisingly luxurious feel for a budget hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Will from Cleveland

Has the basics.

Posted May 5, 2014
Cons: Serve breakfast a little longer. It was wrapped up by 9:15.
Arrived at 11 pm, slept and left by 9:30. We arrived at a shift change. The arriving night guy seemed a little grumpy, the lady leaving her shift tried to make up for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rene from Greenville, SC

Great Hotel Accomodations for even Greater Price

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, the bed was amazingly comfortable and the clerk "Pat" went above and beyond her call of duty to assist me and my guest. The location was perfect - close to the interstate, restaurants and shopping plaza's. The only negative feature was the breakfast. The selection was mediocre and food was not the best quality. The sub-par breakfast in no way prevent me from choosing a Comfort Inn in the future; this can be overlooked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary Ann from Pennsylvania

House Hunting

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Everything is within walking distance if you choose, or three to five minute drive.
We stayed at the Comfort Inn for three nights while we were finding a place for our daughter. The hotel is EXCELLENT - The rooms, staff, grounds, etc! The staff went out of their way to keep you satisfied, and the rooms were fantastic; right down to the selection of pillows you wanted!