Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great Hotel Great location

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Very convenient location for all Cincinnati attractions. Easy on-off I-71/75
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Nearby bussines in florence

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Not the best hotel in town but a very good option for last minute business trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, surprisingly luxurious

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Daniel at the front desk was INCREDIBLY helpful.
Cons: Breakfast foods were very run-of-the-mill
The rooms, beds, and linens all have a surprisingly luxurious feel for a budget hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Will from Cleveland

Has the basics.

Posted May 5, 2014
Cons: Serve breakfast a little longer. It was wrapped up by 9:15.
Arrived at 11 pm, slept and left by 9:30. We arrived at a shift change. The arriving night guy seemed a little grumpy, the lady leaving her shift tried to make up for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary Ann from Pennsylvania

House Hunting

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Everything is within walking distance if you choose, or three to five minute drive.
We stayed at the Comfort Inn for three nights while we were finding a place for our daughter. The hotel is EXCELLENT - The rooms, staff, grounds, etc! The staff went out of their way to keep you satisfied, and the rooms were fantastic; right down to the selection of pillows you wanted!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melinda from Glasgow

Always a great place to stay!

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here numerous times when I travel. It is always clean, has a good breakfast with hot food (and waffles), and the staff are super nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by None from Madison, WI

Older hotel but fills the bill

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient location with quick access to interstate and many nearby stores and shops. The physical building and rooms are showing their age. Exercise room had 3 useful machines. Free internet was fast. Breakfast was pretty good--except should offer at least one unsweetened cereal choice and coffee not very good. Staff very helpful in getting extra pillows and blanket. Great special rate sealed the deal.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
No mini bar or hotel bar had to go to store to pick up anything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jason from michigan

Clean and close

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Everything looks well taken care of or newer. Breakfast had good selection. Beds were a little hard for my liking but I still felt rested.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lefty from Columbus, OH

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Handy, reasonable price, quiet, free breakfast.
Cons: room layout a little awkward
Location: Restaurants nearby. Close to airport and Cinci.