Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mount Olive, North Carolina

Hotel was great.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: The room and bathroom was spacious. The bed was extra comfortable.
The hotel room was spacious and clean. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom was much larger than most hotel bathrooms. Breakfast was great. I always have great says in Comfort Inns. I look forward to staying with you again in the near future.The
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Great location. Close to many needs.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location.
Cons: Noise not easily remedied
Location: Movies, shopping, restaurants, Covington, and Newport very near not to mention Cincinnati. Airport just down the road. Hospital and stores.
Good room, clean, good t.v., exercise room nice. Too much noise from the floor above.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomasfrom Louisville, KY

Nice quality for cost.

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great deal for the cost. Nice area, clean room, hot breakfast. No issues. Would recommend to a friend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Maintenance and housekeeping issues

Posted Sep 12, 2014
This was a nice hotel, not great. My room was very quiet, which is exactly what I needed. The employees I spoke with were pleasant. Three things that were less than ideal: the bolt lock on the external door didn't work, the light just inside the external door didn't work, and when I put the bath mat (towel) down, it was dirty. I'd have to say overall the room appeared very clean, but for me, dirt on a bath mat was the most disturbing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Terrifrom Florence KY

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised. We are used to staying in Hilton's and Embassy Suites, but this was a nice place to stay. The only complaint I have is the carpets needed cleaning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014
We found it to be a nice place to stay.We will stay there the next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ronfrom Flatwoods, ky

the bed is awesome

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was so good that I was wanted to take it home
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice, Clean Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
would for sure stay again, nice clean place real close to shopping and restaurants and had a great breakfest