Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary Ann from Pennsylvania

House Hunting

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Everything is within walking distance if you choose, or three to five minute drive.
We stayed at the Comfort Inn for three nights while we were finding a place for our daughter. The hotel is EXCELLENT - The rooms, staff, grounds, etc! The staff went out of their way to keep you satisfied, and the rooms were fantastic; right down to the selection of pillows you wanted!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by None from Madison, WI

Older hotel but fills the bill

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient location with quick access to interstate and many nearby stores and shops. The physical building and rooms are showing their age. Exercise room had 3 useful machines. Free internet was fast. Breakfast was pretty good--except should offer at least one unsweetened cereal choice and coffee not very good. Staff very helpful in getting extra pillows and blanket. Great special rate sealed the deal.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
No mini bar or hotel bar had to go to store to pick up anything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jason from michigan

Clean and close

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Everything looks well taken care of or newer. Breakfast had good selection. Beds were a little hard for my liking but I still felt rested.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lefty from Columbus, OH

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Handy, reasonable price, quiet, free breakfast.
Cons: room layout a little awkward
Location: Restaurants nearby. Close to airport and Cinci.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marie from ohio

nice

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stay was for business clean polite staff breakfast choices same each day. Coffee pretty good wish they carried french vanilla creamer...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Comforable, large room, very clean and welcoming

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Every aspect was positive. Staff was nice and went out of their way to assist. Nothing but good to say about the room and our stay and the price was great as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by R from Chicago

Good value

Posted Nov 22, 2013
Pros: I liked the location, cleanliness of the room, and the helpfulness of the staff.
Cons: I stayed for three nights. The hot breakfast choice was the same each day: prefab cheese omelet and sausage patties.
Location: I was here for business. Hotel is close to restaurants and shopping, and very close to the interstate
Checking in, the young man at the front desk was very friendly and helpful The room was clean and the facility in general was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Near I-75

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Just what we wanted for an overnight stay with a reasonable price.