Ratings based on 924 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cincinnati

Convenient to CVG, nice staff

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, good breakfast with lots of choices
Cons: Room heat fan and Bathroom fan are loud
Location: Near airport, not much to do at the motel
If this motel had a close in restaurant I would have given five stars. Nearest restaurants are three miles away. The staff are very helpful and efficient. It's nicely convenient to CVG airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lexington

Great hotel for the price!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The hotel was very nice . The room was very clean and the hot tub and pool were wonderful! Great breakfast and very friendly staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff were quite helpful with giving locations.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Cons: The breakfast offerings could be healthier.
Hotel was nice and clean. The location of the hotel was easy to find and convenient to other businesses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Very convenient and clean hotel close to the airport. The breakfast was great. They pay attention to the little details that set them apart from the other hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dayton, Ohio

Value is greater than the price

Posted Dec 24, 2014
The Country Inn and Suites at Cincinnati Airport was a great choice. We live 25 miles north of the city and had to pick up our daughter, visiting for Christmas, early in the morning. We drove down and spent the previous night. It was easy to find, our reservation was in order, and the front desk staff was warm and welcoming. So was our room. It's large enough that we weren't falling over one another. The new television worked perfectly as did the free WiFi. Everything was sparkling clean. The beds were well above average for comfort. In sum, the value here is greater than the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bethany Illinois

Creation Museum visit.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Cons: The floor in the suite was stained and had a little odor. A good cleaning can fix this.
Location: Our main center of attention was the Creation Museum at Hebron, Ky and the seasonal Christmas walk they held. I highly recommend the Museum.
The staff was very helpful. Jamie at the front desk was wonderful. Double her wages. It made our trip to the Creation Museum very memorable. Pastor Richard and family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Great experience! Very pleased with the room, amenities, and breakfast! Very kid friendly. Conveniently located to the Creation Museum also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lexington, KY

Nice hotel near Cincinnati airport.

Posted Nov 26, 2014
This is an excellent place to stay if driving in to leave from the Cincinnati airport. The rooms are comfortable, the breakfast includes a variety of foods including salsa for eggs, and the hotel will park your car and pick you up at the airport upon your return. The staff was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Welcoming staff.

Posted Nov 20, 2014
My husband and I stayed in the hotel when our flight was cancelled while heading home. The front desk manager was very friendly and even upgraded us to a king suite and gave us take out menus because she knew we were hungry and tired. I appreciated the fresh fruit available at breakfast and would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay near the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

review

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Could not adjust room tempetature to my liking it was to warm