Ratings based on 915 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff were quite helpful with giving locations.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Cons: The breakfast offerings could be healthier.
Hotel was nice and clean. The location of the hotel was easy to find and convenient to other businesses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Very convenient and clean hotel close to the airport. The breakfast was great. They pay attention to the little details that set them apart from the other hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dayton, Ohio

Value is greater than the price

Posted Dec 24, 2014
The Country Inn and Suites at Cincinnati Airport was a great choice. We live 25 miles north of the city and had to pick up our daughter, visiting for Christmas, early in the morning. We drove down and spent the previous night. It was easy to find, our reservation was in order, and the front desk staff was warm and welcoming. So was our room. It's large enough that we weren't falling over one another. The new television worked perfectly as did the free WiFi. Everything was sparkling clean. The beds were well above average for comfort. In sum, the value here is greater than the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bethany Illinois

Creation Museum visit.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Cons: The floor in the suite was stained and had a little odor. A good cleaning can fix this.
Location: Our main center of attention was the Creation Museum at Hebron, Ky and the seasonal Christmas walk they held. I highly recommend the Museum.
The staff was very helpful. Jamie at the front desk was wonderful. Double her wages. It made our trip to the Creation Museum very memorable. Pastor Richard and family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Great experience! Very pleased with the room, amenities, and breakfast! Very kid friendly. Conveniently located to the Creation Museum also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lexington, KY

Nice hotel near Cincinnati airport.

Posted Nov 26, 2014
This is an excellent place to stay if driving in to leave from the Cincinnati airport. The rooms are comfortable, the breakfast includes a variety of foods including salsa for eggs, and the hotel will park your car and pick you up at the airport upon your return. The staff was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Welcoming staff.

Posted Nov 20, 2014
My husband and I stayed in the hotel when our flight was cancelled while heading home. The front desk manager was very friendly and even upgraded us to a king suite and gave us take out menus because she knew we were hungry and tired. I appreciated the fresh fruit available at breakfast and would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay near the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Couch dates back to WWII and carpet to Civil War

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Location Character Country Living
Cons: Room decor
Location: Horseshoe Casino 20 mins away
First room was a bust. They put me on first floor right near the fitness center. Didn't like noise or that I was looking out into the parking lot. They moved me up to 3rd floor with any fuss and things got dramatically better. Only complaint is that the room looked dated, particularly the carpet and the furniture, but you can't beat the location if you want to be near the airport!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very reasonably priced

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Great breakfast and nice touches with the cookies and health lunch snacks.
Cons: The matresses in room 403 were a little worn (i.e. they sunk a little to middle of bed).
Very reasonably priced and not too long a drive to Cinncinatti (15 min. and only 25 min. during morning commute).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, TN

Perfect ending to our honeymoon!

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: It was clean, comfortable and the staff could not have been any nicer. It has restored our confidence in hotels.
Location: There is a restaurant that we love called Moerlein Lager House. They have incredible food and service.
We flew in late at night (11:30 PM) and had to leave early in the morning (7:30 AM) for our next flight home. Beth Ann was absolutely amazing. She picked us up from the airport and brought us to the hotel. We were exhausted from sitting in airports and flying all day. We were also famished as we had barely eaten all day. She told us she was going to do something special for us and then walked us to our room. We thought "how thoughtful" as we had our luggage and hands full. We thought she was just going to open the door for us. When we went in, she had upgraded us to a room with a jacuzzi tub. It was such an amazing gift and my wife broke into tears in gratefulness. Our bodies were aching and we were able to relax, unwind, rest our muscles and we slept like babies until we had to get up. She had also arranged a ride to the airport for us in the morning. She also set us a wake up call. We have done this many times at other hotels and have never received one. We did this time. The lady who took us to the airport was very sweet as well. Between the service, the food choices for breakfast, the comfort of the bed and much more, we will be back.