Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: ?
Cons: offering your customer a free cup of coffee or water
Location: location was isolated
your prices did not meet the quality and the need to place a hold on my credit card for room amenties which I did not use , discourages me from using your hotel ever again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad manager

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Cons: Consider replacing the current manager
Staff member madea mistake with the reservation because she was new. We spoke to the manager to try to correct the mistake and he was very rude. Only when we decided to moveto another hotel did the manager try to resolve or issue. A day late and and dollar short. The manager should be put out to pasture
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus OH

Excellent Oasis

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff was very friendly and the place is clean and beautiful. Tasty breakfast. Nice hot tub!
Location: We went to Famous Dave's for dinner. It was delicious!! Pappadeuxs restaurant is only about 15 minutes away. We highly recommend both places.
We needed a place to stay for the night. We had been driving all day. We used the Expedia mobile app to book the room. It saved us $60 per night so we highly recommend it. The hotel is clean, well decorated, and the staff is just wonderful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ky

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Alot of hidden fees. Room wasn't worth the price at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice stay

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: The hotel was well located and accessible
Cons: What was mentioned above
Location: Excellent
Overall it was a nice stay. When we arrived, we were told that the room that we reserved was given away. We payed for the room when we arrived so that could be part of the problem, but there were five of us in a room for four. The hotel would not give us a cot because of fire issues. The free Internet was constantly dropping out. It was disappointing, but besides that, it was a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisville ky

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Cindy only 15 min awat
Very nice hotel. Friendly. Clean rooms! Everything about this place was great. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Only 3 stars on the facilities due to it being so wet around the pool, maybe more drains in there?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mn

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Clean and hassle free. Good service. Centrally located. Pool is a bit smaller but it has a nice jaccuzi.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Marriott ever

Posted Jun 21, 2015
We were supposed to have a crib & pull out sofa for our kids...nothing was there or available even though I confirmed before arriving. Was told those are accommodations not guarantees....do not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Jim, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback! I do know we were sold out when you stayed with us. most of which were families. We hope that the next time your are in town you will give us another chance!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
The bed was like sleeping on a cloud that fell directly from heaven.