Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati

Overnight for NYE

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Nicely modernized hotel, reasonably priced. Stayed just one night with family for New Years Eve. The hotel didn't have any party unfortunately but it's right on the trolley line so you can hop on for $1 and get to downtown Cincy, Newport restaurants/bars, etc. the areas where the hotel sits is a little run down - waffle houses and liquor stores everywhere, but the hotel itself is safe and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom streetsboro , oh

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
I had a great experience . The parking garage was not attached to the hotel is my only complaint
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, convenient to Downtown Cincinnati

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Primarily the clean, fresh and beautiful decor
Cons: The instructions on boarding the shuttle were unclear. We wound up driving into Cincinnati ourselves because of the confusion.
Location: We were there to go to the Taft Auditorium. The hotel is close to Fountain Square and downtown shopping. In KY- there is Covington and Newport.
The hotel has apparently been remodeled recently and they have done a great job! The decor is fresh and the rooms are quite modern and laid out very well. The Bistro was very good. Parking felt safe and everything was smooth and enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Very pleased. Clean, spacious rooms. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Nice staff and clean room Was very easy to get to Perfect hotel to stay at if you attending a Bengals game
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northwest Pennsylvania

Bronco/Bengal game visit.

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Location. Plenty of restaurants within walking distance. Quaint shopping district just a few blocks away. And, Paul Brown Stadium short shuttle ride
Cons: Housekeeping, like I stated above.
Location: Pretty much said it all under experience heading.
The only thing I found bad about the place was the housekeeping staff. We had the same woman both days, and all she did to the room was leave a couple clean wash cloths. We had hung up our towels to use again, but not going to re-use wash cloths. She didn't make beds, either. No big deal, but we did leave her a generous tip the first day. Other than that, our stay was fantastic. Desk staff gave us all kinds of helpful info on how to get around using the local shuttle. Did not have to drive to or from the game, which was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Louisviile

Enjoyable hotel stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice weekend stay with spouse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Humbertofrom Stockport, OH

Week end stay

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a quick trip to northern KY and stayed in the Courtyard. The location is a convenient walking distance to a charming Mainstrasse with nice Pubs and restaurants. Our room had a nice view of the Ohio River, both stadiums, and the hotel is located between two bridges one of which is a railroad bridge. The hotel staff was very helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Excellent hotel! Clean and staff was friendly! Rooms were clean also.