Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Worse hotel experience I have had

Posted Aug 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel advertised a pool and Bar. The pool hadn't worked for two years and they are not planning to fix it. The carpet in our room were so nasty I would not take my shoes off. Someone had urined in the elevator. I could go on but lets leave it at Disgusting.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
though it was stated as a non smoking room...it did smell of smoke. There were several burned markings on the carpet.
1 out of 5
by Janet from Peoria, IL, USA

Do NOT stay here

Posted Jun 25, 2012
Pros: checking OUT
Cons: the ceiling tiles, carpet, bathroom
Location: sketchy
This was, by far, the WORST hotel I have ever stayed at. I am truly surprised that they meet any health codes. The ceiling tiles were black, the carpet was disgusting, the air conditioning didn't work, the telephone in our room didn't work, and there were at least 2 police cars responding to a domestic case while we were there.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Harry

Close to family residence

Posted May 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
We did not like the hotel at all because of the poor lobby conditions and the room was in poor shape when we arrived. It was definatley not what we expected from Days Inn. They need to tear the place down and build another buisness there. If you just want some place to lay your head for the night and you don't care about the room conditions, this is the place for you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2011 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrrrible

Posted Oct 8, 2011 on Hotels.com
DISGUSTING. the room looked like a crime scene occured there. there was holes in the walls and BLOOD on a chair. there was a cig butt in the corner, chewed gum on top of the shower, i had to use pool towels to shower with becuase the normal towels were dirty and they had nothing else to offer, there was trrash in the night stand drawers, a smashed fly on the wall. it was sick. dont stay here ever. ever ever
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirtiest hotel i've stayed at.

Posted Oct 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
Walls had coffee stains or some kind of liquid. Carpet must be 40a years old. Bathroom door was cracked from someone trying to punch it in and the bathtub was stained and had a hole in it. Would not recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Carpet Stains

Posted Sep 20, 2011 on Hotels.com
The carpet had stains on it that looked like blood; so we didn't stay the night there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

DO NOT STAY HERE! PERIOD.

Posted Sep 20, 2011
DO NOT STAY HERE! PERIOD. Bad location. Noisy, dirty, unprofessional staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2011 on Hotels.com