Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alex from Indianapolis

Great hotel for a short stay

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was pleased with the service, the cleanliness, and the breakfast they provided in the morning. Arrived late evening and was greeted with a polite courteous host. The transaction was very smooth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DJ from Tn

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Extremely clean room fresh nand comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by barb from st psul

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
No air conditionung until we asked....we checked in late at night and we seemed to b a 'bother' to the clerk....especially when we inquired about ac. It was 96 plus degrees....took better than an hour to cool the room enough to sleep. Breakfast area not very clean. Front of cabinets full of spilled or splashed foods :(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sue from Ky

For an older hotel, overall nice

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
cleanliness was good, breakfast could use a bit more, had good choices, only not much of it, for example, only had one cup of waffle mix at a time, so if more than one person wanted a waffle, they had to find attendant to get more, - couple of biscuits, couple of eggs, - just a few of each item. Since there were 3 of us, we didn't eat there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value.

Posted Jul 16, 2013
clean and comfortable. owner is friendly and there in the mornings. afternoon and night staff seem pretty confused.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Poor hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The door handle to the room was broken so we had to really work to make sure the door closed. No breakfast in the morning, it looked like they put a few items out and when those were gone, that was it even though it was to be served 6a-9a. There wasn't even coffee! Very old, rundown hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
great rooms and beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2012 on Hotels.com