Ratings based on 649 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oakland, mi

It was a dump

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Pillows were awful. Had to use a towel rolled up in order to get an hour of sleep.
Location: Location was convenient to freeway.
We needed a place to stay for one travel night. Price was right, said newly renovated. I don't know what was renovated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
we arived late and there was a party going on out in the parking lot, the breakfast could have been a little more and they wanted you to eat it in the small eating room that was standind room only
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this place.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: All around wonderful place
Location: Great location love the city.
Have stayed numerous times, and had a wonderful experience everytime.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

Looks like it's seen better days.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
It was just okay. Noisy because it is very close to the highway. Needs to be updated in all areas. I don't think I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Surprised by the level of comfort and cleanliness

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Had an excellent stay with no problems. I will definitely come back to this motel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Older facility but clean and adequate for 1 night on our trip. Good value for the price. Staff was courteous and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to cincinnati & shopping & eating

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Stay was pleasant,check in went without a hitch.Room was nice,location close to shopping ,eating ,interstates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Not bad

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Clean updated room.
Cons: Outside needs to be cleaned up (mow grass, exterior updated, etc.)
Location: Airport, close to Cincy, and plenty of places to eat and shop.
Clean room that had been renovated recently. I was pleasantly surprised because the outside looked shady. Looked like they hadn't mowed the grass in weeks. Other reviews about external noise from highway/airport were accurate, but that didn't bother me. Definitely worth the $60 for a overnight stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Francesca from West Virginia

Wonderful stay!

Posted Jun 9, 2014
My family and I enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was very clean and updated. The pool and free continental breakfast was the major hit for us! We will recommend this hotel and we will come back :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sonia from Indianapolis IN>

Good ubication freeways close to the hotel

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: close to the freeways
Cons: to be more clean in the room, the bedcover smell bad, and there is no venentilation in the room no fan in the restroom . the breakfast room dirty ,
Location: ok
Nice, We went for the weekend to Cinccinaty and Kentuky