Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cincinnati

Nice hotel next to airport

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Beautiful hotel on airport property. Friendly staff. Extremely clean rooms. Shuttle to and from airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Hotel staff was warm and friendly. Had personable conversation with the team in the restaurant. They were welcoming and friendly! I would definitely stay with them again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to the airport.

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Great people! The staff is awesome. The shuttle came quickly to the airport to pick us up. Then when we arrived the courteous staff checked us in quickly and gave us a warm cookie! Wonderful place to stay. Would definitely recommend for future trips.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Cons: Room, hallways, elevators need renovation
Needs renovation, but staff very friendly. Disappointing for a Hilton
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Joefrom Cincinnati

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fine for an airport hotel. Thin walls made sleeping difficult.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

Airport

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Warm cookies
Cons: healthier selections in their after hours snack shop
Location: Very Close to airport
Very well run, nice fitness center, very close to airport, shuttle on demand
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Findlay, Ohio

Overall good for the price.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Classy, nice indoor pool, clean room.
Cons: Back door key-card entrance needs fixed so only guests can enter. Offer continental breakfast.
We had a nice overnight stay, quick check-in, friendly staff. The indoor pool was nice. What I didn't care for was the back outside door that had a key card entrance was broken, so anyone could just walk in :/ Also our room's air conditioner had to be serviced twice during our one-night stay. Another thing was a housekeeper came to our room at 9 am (while we were sleeping) knocking on the door to clean, I would recommend using the "do not disturb" sign until checkout. When we checked out I informed the nice lady about these things and she made it right by taking $30 off of our bill. Side note- breakfast is NOT included, the hotel has a restaurant that is VERY pricey. We opted for Cracker Barrel 10 mins away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toledo,Ohio

GRRRRRREAT HOTEL

Posted Sep 15, 2014
My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel because we were going to a football game at Paul Brown stadium. Check in was a breeze and they even gave us warm chocolate chip cookies! The room was immaculate, the pool was nice, and the bed was heavenly! The staff was great too! I mentioned to lady at the front desk I wasn't looking forward to anymore highway driving and she printed up direction to get to the stadium with no Highway and brought them to the resturant where we were dining! As for as the resturant goes, it's pretty typical. Over priced ($10 for a quisidilla and $6 for a bowl of cereal) but I guess that's to be expected. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonesfrom CT

Good

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
No wifi No refridge Problems with toilet