Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rick from KY

You get what you pay for!

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Pros: Very close to stores and freeway!
Cons: Clean the rooms and bring fresh clean towels daily.
Location: Very close to I-75 and many dining options. Great location!
The hotel is o.k. for the price. You get what you pay for in this situation. The room was clean and comfortable. You have to exchange dirty towels for clean ones. If you are staying more than a couple days and are on a budget then this hotel will get the job done. If you want Hilton or Marriot service then don't stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rick from Kentucky

Good place to stay for a great price!

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Pros: The price!
Cons: People should not be allowed to reside at a hotel for full time living situations. It could use a remodel inside but the price was cheap.
Location: It sits near many stores and food places! Nice for travelers without a car!
I booked this hotel room for a co-worker from Japan. He was very pleased with the hotel overall. The only thing he was not completely happy about is they only clean your room once a week. He stayed there a total of 8 nights and during that time they only cleaned his room one time. He had to take his dirty towels to the front desk and exchange them when he needed clean ones. For the price of the hotel you can afford to walk your dirty towels to the front desk. The only other down side to this hotel that I noticed when there picking him up for work every morning is it appears there are many people that live there full time. Instead of renting a apartment it looks like they stay here at the hotel for many months on end. I would not want my wife staying there alone but a man would be fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: The location and first floor room
Cons: Better parking lot lighting
Nice hotel. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Since this is an extended stay facility you get your own clean towels, once we adjusted to that it is a very comfortable place to stay. Breakfast is a grab and go set up with muffins and granola bars and very good strong coffee. Room was just refurbished so everything was fresh and new...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for large family

Posted Oct 6, 2013
Room & accomidations were excellent for our large family and infant. Only complaint was smell in the hotel and "stale smoke" smell in our "non-smoking" room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel..wished it had a pool

Posted Jul 29, 2013
we really enjoyed this room because it fit our entire family of six!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just gross

Posted Jul 17, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
I am very disappointed. I booked a room with 2 double beds. Upon arrival I was giving their last room which was a double and a pull out couch. I even had to go get sheets and blankets from the lobby and make the couch up myself. Luckily i was traveling with children and they only complained a little about the uncomfortable pull out. Rugs were dirty, floor in kitchen area was sticky and bathroom smelled of urine. It was supposed to be a non smoking room but of course you could smell that it wasn't. Disappointed, but too tired to go elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tay

Not a great first impression

Posted Jul 16, 2013
Location: Go visit the creation museum
Overall, we had a great experience at this hotel. Our room was clean and very spacious for our family of 6. The hotel staff was friendly. We will definitely stay at the chain again because of the great accommodations. My only complaint was that the first floor is a smoking floor and the stench is over powering. Seriously, my kids were plugging their noses and you walk away from the hallway and elevator like you just came out of a bar. There is no way around the floor either because it's the only way to get to the elevator and lobby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT HAPPY

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: update info on website
Location: a lot cleaner and nicer room at the same price.
Do not go by the pictures, room was not what we expected nor the outside of the place. We checked in went to the room and left, took a loss on the money. It smelled and the hallway and stairway was not clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessica from Columbus

overall an ok stay

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very disappointed to see the pool didn't work which was one of the reasons I stood there. The sofa bed had no sheets nor were any provided in the room which was annoying cause we got back late last thing we want to do is go downstairs to get sheets and pillows. The other thing was they booked another family in the same room which was akward hearing them trying to come in. The room was nice the staff was friendly the grab and go breakfast was better than I thought so overall not to bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overnight stay

Posted Jun 15, 2013
The hotel was easy to find and the staff from our arrival to departure where very curtious and helpful. Thankyou for a pleasant stay.