Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richfrom East Enterpris

Do it again

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Rich - I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm glad that your stay was great and that you would stay with us again. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rick Cfrom SC

Florence Extended Stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent room, nice and quiet. Best hotel coffee I have ever had sort of makes up for the grab and go food bars and fruit. Room did not smell as fresh as I like.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jimmyfrom Florence, KY

Leisure trip enroute to destination

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great about the hotel...the staff was very friendly and helpful. However, I did not partake of the breakfast as it was almost non-existent, just coffee, sweet rolls and muffins from cellophane packages.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alicefrom Richmond, KY

Good choice for Cincinnati Area

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Squeezed in behind the St. E Hospital in Florence, the Extended Stay is a little tricky to get in and out of, but a good choice for a Cincinnati-area visit. Right off the highway (N. Kentucky side), it's safe and quiet, quick on-and-off of I-71, and an easy shot to downtown and area destinations, including the airport. The surrounding neighborhood is a generic could-be-anywhere collection of chain retail, hotels, restaurants and other characterless mega-mall-type businesses.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Claude Seadlerfrom Florence ky.

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient to restaurants and Cincinnati area. Good staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you were pleased with the staff and location. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom PA

noisy and smoky

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Beds are comfortable.
Cons: Have someone at the desk after 11:00. Security is lacking.
Location: close to Route 71
arrived very late at night after a very long trip, had requested a non smoking room but got a smoky one Too tired to ask for a change
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Mel - Thank you for your recent review of your stay. We are glad that you found our beds to be comfortable; however, we are disappointed that your room had a smoke odor. We will work to ensure our rooms smell fresh at all times. Also, we take our guests' safety very seriously, which is why our hotel is staffed 24 hours a day. We will review your feedback with our staff to make sure we are always making ourselves available to our guests. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention. We hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bjfrom Alabama

Ok

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean. The outside looked great. Inside needs an upgrade in the worst way!!! The hallways carpet??/floor very worn dirty looking. Staff was excellent. Very nice!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Quentinfrom Kentucky

Very unhappy

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel did not have my confirmation number and there was no room available. Tried to resolve this through hotel.com and was disconnected twice after long waits. "fortunately" there was a cancellation, and i got a room but it was a smoking room. Took it as I was stranded. When I checked in I discovered the bed had no topsheet. Called front desk, said they would bring it, then forgot and I had to call again to remind them. Then made up the bed myself.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com