Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Celina Oh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2011 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton, Ohio

Absolutely Lousy- Will Pay More For A Better Place Next Time!

Posted Mar 15, 2011
The parking lot had a huge pot hole that almost cost me a new tire. When I arrived at my room, there was a bag of trash tied up and left in front of my door. I had reserved a smoking room, yet there was no ashtray. On the listing for this hotel, they offer free WiFi- that is not the case. Only certain rooms get Wifi-ours was not one. The door to our room didn't exactly close all the way- it didn't fit the door frame. One of the chairs appeared to be taped together. The drawer to the dresser was broke and wouldn't stay shut. There was no hair dryer. The toilet ran every 10 minutes- making for very poor night's sleep. At around 10pm I was about to take a shower, and noticed there was only 1 towel. On my reservation I listed 2 guests. I called to the office to request another and the woman on the other end asked me what I needed it for. I told her there was only 1 towel and that we would both like to take a shower. She sighed as if I was bothering her and finally said I could have another one-IF I COME GET IT. I hung up- let my mother use the shower and I waited til I got home the next day. If you don't mind staying in a run-down dump- this is where you can stay for cheap. But I'd rather pay a little extra to get a decent looking room, 2 towels, a door that's secure, advertised ammenities, good customer service and a good night's sleep!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

South Knights Inn - convenient

Posted Feb 21, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2010 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

You get what you Pay For

Posted Jul 25, 2010
when you are looking from the outside of the motel you start thinking it needs little maintence and its no difference in the room but it was clean just really needs a microwave and refrigerator.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Need to clean up the loitering

Posted Jul 22, 2010
It was some what pretty clean they are very conservative on what they give you in your room and dont ask for anything because not happening.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OHIO

Knights Inn

Posted Jul 21, 2010 on Hotels.com
The Manger was pleasant and nice but that was it. I found it stupid that if you ruin out of toiet paper or towels after 8 p.m. you are out of luck cause the landury room is close. When wie got there we found are room was not lock the maid fotrgot when we where leaving i found the maid going through the rooms and picking up all the towels and then leave the rooms open and moves to the next room. that is not right. It could be a nice places if they keep working on it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Battle Ground

Worst Experience I have ever had!

Posted Jul 29, 2009 on Hotels.com
The motel room was filty! There were condoms in one of the drawers, mold in the vanity cabinet, carpet was dirty, big drywall patches all over the walls (not sanded or painted over). It was suppose to be a non-smoking room but there were burn marks all over tub, sink and bedspreads. When I complained to the gentleman at the desk he just shrugged it off.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted Jul 8, 2009
This hotel was pretty dirty & the deadbolt didn't lock & the chain was loose too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville

Not a good value

Posted Jun 25, 2009 on Hotels.com
Next time I will pay $15-20 more and buy a little more comfort.