Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vlad

Just ok hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Not a bad hotel it was clean in the room but it had a smell. I wish they had windows that would open so i could get some fresh air.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

airport hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: It was clean and close to the airport.
Location: It's close to the airport which is convenient since I got there at 1:30 am since my flight was delayed.
I wasn't happy with Expedia. Next time I will just reserve it directly without going through them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by D from Victoria, BC

last night in Cincinnati

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfy and decent food.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Go to the airport! Wasn't there for anything else as it was the final day in a multi-day trip.
Just needed a place to stay prior to a very early morning flight. Place seemed perfect. Only drawback were kids who were running up and down the corridors. It took a couple of calls but the manager eventually sorted it all out and the noise died down. Breakfast was perfect.
2 out of 5
by Pattie from Ohio

Not a family hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2014
We stayed in the area for a soccer tournament. While no one (including the parents) is particularly fond of 13yr old boys, the staff couldn't have made it more clear. Boys are loud and obnoxious, yes; but at sign-in, the desk clerk joked about not wanting kids and sending them to military school. When we attempted to have a group pizza party in the lobby (and we were not loud), we were "policed" the entire time. This was the grown-ups, not the kids. One of the desk clerks followed the boys through the hallways, and one of the parents was called down to the desk because some children had opened too many sugar packets at the coffee bar. He had no proof that our boys did this. As this hotel is close to an airport, I assume they mostly have business travelers. This was on a weekend. We won't be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome experience.

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Great stay. Clean room. Good housekeeping. Comfortable bed and furniture. Definitely recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fernando from Qu├ębec, Canada

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandy from Lexington

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
No complaints! We will stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was comfortable and clean. The assistant manager was very cheerful and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay within close proximity to the Hollywood casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lynnette from Airport

Wonderful Stay

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
My room was b eautiful. The bed was amazing.