Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ontario,canada

No pets allowed is great

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Didn't smell and happy they don't allow any pets.
Cons: Pink color around tub area could be cleaned better. We heard 3 planes go by during our stay so you can hear them.
Location: Not much close by, depends what you are doing.
Very pleased. Clean and comfy beds. Nice pool. Hot tub temp was perfect. Breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, quiet!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Stayed for 2 nights, was nice and quiet. Breakfast was OK- typical hotel breakfast. Our air conditioner didn't work well so it was toasty in our room. But room was very clean. Overall- enjoyed it very much!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hebron, Ky

Good but not great!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Room was clean and comfortable and the staff was curtious and knowledgeable about the area but.... when my husband and i wanted to usethe hot tub/ pool the water was gray. Wondered how often this was cleaned and chemicals checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville KY

off the beaten path

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: The amenities were great and the hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. The parking was free, which seems to be an issue in this area.
Cons: From my point of view, everything was perfect.
Location: Cincinnati zoo & Newport aquarium were about 25 minutes away. I-71 was 5 minutes away. Many restaurants were 1 exit away at both N and S.
This hotel is not right on I-71, so there was no traffic noise. The airport is nearby, but I did not hear any planes. There were no restaurants or stores nearby, but anything you could want was only 10 minutes away. There were also pizza and a Chinese restaurant that would deliver. Food choices would be limited without a car. There were lots of business travelers and people who stayed there to catch a plane. This was good for us because my grandkids had the pool all to themselves. The pool was a good size and there was also a hot tub. We enjoyed that amenity the most. We also really enjoyed the breakfast buffet. The room was cozy and the beds, pillows and bedding were ultra comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit, MI

Close to my daughter's interview site

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Healthy breakfast choices Cleanliness
Cons: No towels were in the pool. We had to go into the fitness room and grab a couple towels from in there.
This was a very nice hotel. Breakfast was really good (healthy choices), the pool and hot tub were clean, the room was updated and clean, and it was nice to be so close to the freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tonie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kevin w.from Indianapolis

Not that good

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Based on the reviews I had read online it appears that the hotel owners or staff wrote most of the hotel was very disappointing paid with cash ask for receipt they told me they would give it to me the next day I said no I want it right now. The day we were to check out we got a call at 10 till 12 and they wanted to know how much longer we were going to be we go downstairs and it's either Indian or Pakistani run in the desk. The reviews that were previously online are not correct
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MN

Nice Hotel, Quiet and easy access to get places

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Comfortable, clean, pleasant staff. Easy access to freeway. 10-15 mins to anywhere we needed to go.
Location: Close to airport, close to shopping and restaurants. 15-20 mins to downtown Cincinnati.
Room was clean and comfortable, staff was wonderful and they let us check in early. Anytime we needed anything the staff was pleasant and helpful. There was no restaurants real close but you are near the freeway and easy access to go to restaurants, shopping or whatever you want to do. I was pleased with hotel and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marlonfrom Huntsville

Great place with a friendly staff

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay. Hotel was clean and the staff was super nice. Would definitely stay here again.