Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit, MI

Close to my daughter's interview site

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Healthy breakfast choices Cleanliness
Cons: No towels were in the pool. We had to go into the fitness room and grab a couple towels from in there.
This was a very nice hotel. Breakfast was really good (healthy choices), the pool and hot tub were clean, the room was updated and clean, and it was nice to be so close to the freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MN

Nice Hotel, Quiet and easy access to get places

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Comfortable, clean, pleasant staff. Easy access to freeway. 10-15 mins to anywhere we needed to go.
Location: Close to airport, close to shopping and restaurants. 15-20 mins to downtown Cincinnati.
Room was clean and comfortable, staff was wonderful and they let us check in early. Anytime we needed anything the staff was pleasant and helpful. There was no restaurants real close but you are near the freeway and easy access to go to restaurants, shopping or whatever you want to do. I was pleased with hotel and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marlonfrom Huntsville

Great place with a friendly staff

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay. Hotel was clean and the staff was super nice. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lancefrom Tellico village, TN

Trip to Cincinnati

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is very clean and comfortable. I slept well. The bed was comfortable and the room was quite. The breakfast room was clean and roomy. The food was OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary Cfrom Portland, Oregon

Great place near the airport

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay near the airport. Room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by IANfrom Tegucigalpa

REVIEW HAMPTON INN

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived late and left early. evening staff very helpful and friendly. Would stay again when return to the region.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hampton Inn's never let us down! They are consistent, clean and staff is always friendly and helpful! We took our son to the Zoo for the first time and after a fun filled day there is was so nice to come back to a clean room and wonderful pool to relax in. I will say the only negative wasthe hot tub was not very hot, barely bathwater warm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kurtfrom Fishers IN

Hamton stay cinn

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Must say for the price the hotel was up to date,very clean, pool in good condition, service very friendly, breakfest freash and good. Thank you it is pleasure to stay with you. Kurt from indy area.