Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Nice hotel. Not much around. A little expensive for the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scranton,pa

One night while travelingg

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Came in very late 1am and staff helped us check in and get to our room ASAP. Friendly and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near airport and Cincinnati

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Comfortable accommodations, clean and up to date amenities. Delicious breakfast with healthy and non healthy choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great accommodations location

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Although it was a busy weekend with many guests requiring attention, I was greeted with a warm welcome at check in and friendly service throughout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wabash, IN

Nice hotel close to the airport & Creation Museum

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and location
Location: Good location for the two things I did while there
My two grandkids and I stayed there overnight to meet their father. Pool was nice and breakfast was above average in quality and quantity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Great place to stay

Posted May 24, 2015
East access off highway, just minutes from the creation museum. Kids enjoyed the pool. Hotel had a great hot breakfast. Room was very clean and comfortable. We will stay again if ever in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Very clean and breakfast was decent.

Posted May 6, 2015
We stayed 2 nights and enjoyed our stay. Staff were very nice and helpful. Great stay for a great price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from ND

Flying out

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
One night flying out in the morning. Hotel is literally minutes from the airport. It is a little out of town so there aren't many restaurants real close, but very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario,canada

No pets allowed is great

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Didn't smell and happy they don't allow any pets.
Cons: Pink color around tub area could be cleaned better. We heard 3 planes go by during our stay so you can hear them.
Location: Not much close by, depends what you are doing.
Very pleased. Clean and comfy beds. Nice pool. Hot tub temp was perfect. Breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Randall W

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels