Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach FL

Great hotel in the Covington area.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
The room was clean. The staff was excellent. The breakfast was tasty. The price was good. If you are needing a place in Covington Ga, this is a fine place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Nice place to stay.

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Staff is friendly and helpful.
Cons: Did not have a handicap room available, even though we had reserved one.
Overall, this is a good place to stay. Breakfast offerings are bland, as they are at most Hamptons, but the rooms are clean and well kept. Staff is friendly and very helpful. Location suited our trip perfectly. We have stayed here before and will do so again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Snoking rooms horrible smell

Posted Jul 25, 2014
I requested non-smoking and i was given smoking the smell got to my lungs i couldn't sleep, i asked to be switched and i was told that i booked through expedia and is first available, i told the front desk agent that i was going to call Hilton Honors and he called me back within 1 minute to offer me a non smoking room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cartersville, GA

Clean, Friendly, Overall Good Stay

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Hotel was nice.
Location: Nothing to do nearby. Luckily we were in town for a specific event because the surrounding area is boring!
Pleasant experience! Nice staff. Tried to get early check in and was accommodated by the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Amber from NC

I'd stay again

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly, the beds were comfortable and the room was large and clean. We would definitely stay here again. The breakfast was average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda from Miami

Close to mall

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very nice and friendly. When we arrived at the hotel there was fresh coffee and cookies at the front desk. OMG when we open the door to our room it smelt soo fresh. It was like coming home to a clean house. The linens were clean and fresh and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was nice and they had staff on duty to make sure that the breakfast bar was stocked and clean. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a clean and save environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cliff from Houston

mardi gras

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent experience. We were able to get the room at the last minute. Our family town is 28 miles away from Covington. We plan tostay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Patricia from Waynesboro, Ga

Very pleased and would recommend

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean, nice personnel, great breakfast. Could not ask for a nicer place for the money. Would have payed more for what we got