Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Oct 6, 2014
We've got what we expected. Clean, quiet room, wi-fi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Great room at an affordable price
Cons: Have a big ten cable station in the bar
Location: Rafferty's bar
Easy access to the airport. Able to leave my car and take a shuttle. Friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reds game

Posted Aug 25, 2014
we stayed here for a Cincinnati Reds game and it was only a 15 minute drive to the stadium very reasonably priced very clean friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Eh

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: It had availability at 3 a.m. after a 5 hour drive in torrential rains and lightening from Chicago.
Cons: Remodel, update, new carpeting.
Location: Airport, airport, airport.
Eh. Comfortable enough bed. Too bright lights.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Smoking Rooms. Really???

Posted Aug 21, 2014
We arrived at the hotel, and the desk clerk was very nice, and checked us in quickly. When we got to our floor, 2nd floor, we could smell cigarette smoke. I am a smoker, so it was pretty thick. I thought it was rude that a guest would smoke in the hallways of a hotel. We got to our respective rooms, and surprise, we're in smoking rooms. Ash trays and everything. We did not ask to be, nor were we asked if we would like to be. My associate is not a smoker. So we met up for dinner and I asked if his was a smoking room. Yep. I honestly didn't know there was such a thing anymore. So we went to the desk, and the nice clerk said there were no other available rooms. I feel this was very dishonest, and the Hilton should be ashamed. My belief is that this is a management policy, not the desk clerk's judgment call. She failed to ask, or warn, but I'm guessing there's a manager and a company policy behind that decision. Smoking rooms and breathing other peoples smoke is nasty, and potentially dangerous. The room was clean, except it was filled with smoke air. The Hotel was nice, except the floor was filled with smoke air. That deserves a terrible!! Again, I'm a smoker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Very nice room that was quiet and comfortable. It was an ADA room which made showering standing a minor inconvenience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cincnnati Arport Hilton

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Not much
Cons: Friendlier staff. All non-smoking rooms
Location: Newport On The Levy was Great!!!!
I was scheduled to have a non-smking room but was put in a smoking room. My fault for not complaning. Room reaked of cigarette smoke. When we left all our clothes smelled of cigarette smoke. Front desk personnel was very nice when we checked in but when I went to checkout I parked by the front door and was very rudley told by a employee I couldn'tpark there but there. I pulled up and another guest laid on the horn even though there was plenty of room to get around. The hotels vehices were blocking the doors the night before.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Michele M. from Laguna Beach, CA

Cancelled flight forces stay

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
When our flight was cancelled we needed a hotel. I went on hotels.com on my mobile and looked at options. This for the price was ideal and we were pleasantly surprised by the Hotel. It's not grand but everything was clean, the air conditioning worked and was quiet, location was quiet and there were numerous restaurant choices, although all chains. If you have to be stranded this is a good option.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

loved it

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean and the hotel was beautiful. My only complaint was not being able to stay longer.