Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014
really, actually nicer than I expected for the price staff was excellent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, AL

Not bad....could use some TLC

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Sink was dirty....shower head was broken...and shower curtain was mildewed. Overall the room fit my needs and the bed was comfortable. it needef a little focus on the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from springfield, ky

Nice one night stay

Posted Aug 31, 2014
We stayed for one night. Staff was very polite. Nice pool and hot tub. Room was clean. Very pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: close to the Reds ballpark & the Creation Museum
Location: Reds ballpark & the Creation Museum
The hotel had good service, clean rooms, and a friendly staff. Great location for the sites we wanted to see
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Front Desk

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Cons: Front Desk employee in the morning
The hotel was wonderful. The guy at the front desk in the early morning was rude. I asked him a couple questions and it was like I was bothering him. Other than that the other employees were great :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Wonderful one night stay!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Spotless and wonderful air conditioning
Cons: Nothing except for several rooms had cups and silverware just sitting outside their room. The dishes were there for most of the day.
Location: We saw a Reds game and we really enjoyed the stadium. Beautiful to see an evening game as well as fantastic firework show on the water!
I would stay here again. The room was clean and comfortable. We felt very safe coming in after a Reds game kind of late. The lobby is beautiful and the staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed was very comfortable. Pleasant stay. Didn't get to use the pool, maybe next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Great location for our stay. Very clean and employees were very friendly.
My husband and I wanted to visit Cincinnati and see a Reds baseball game. I booked flight and hotel through expedia. Looking at all the hotels that expedia gave as options, I picked this hotel because of the previous reviews and price. Hotel was clean, employees friendly and helpful, and we were near the airport and the ballpark. We were very happy with the choice I made.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sandy

very clean and friendly

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was good