Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Front Desk

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Cons: Front Desk employee in the morning
The hotel was wonderful. The guy at the front desk in the early morning was rude. I asked him a couple questions and it was like I was bothering him. Other than that the other employees were great :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Wonderful one night stay!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Spotless and wonderful air conditioning
Cons: Nothing except for several rooms had cups and silverware just sitting outside their room. The dishes were there for most of the day.
Location: We saw a Reds game and we really enjoyed the stadium. Beautiful to see an evening game as well as fantastic firework show on the water!
I would stay here again. The room was clean and comfortable. We felt very safe coming in after a Reds game kind of late. The lobby is beautiful and the staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Great location for our stay. Very clean and employees were very friendly.
My husband and I wanted to visit Cincinnati and see a Reds baseball game. I booked flight and hotel through expedia. Looking at all the hotels that expedia gave as options, I picked this hotel because of the previous reviews and price. Hotel was clean, employees friendly and helpful, and we were near the airport and the ballpark. We were very happy with the choice I made.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Erin from KY

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Room was very comfortable. The pool area was great. We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by p from indiana

Great place

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Great hotel and great price. Everything was clean and comfy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rather pleasant trip.

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Close to what I wanted to do in the area, so it was ideal.
Great visit, good hotel overall. The facility was a bit dated, and lacked some standard amenities I prefer. Probably my bad for not checking closer when booking about what all would be present in the room and offered by the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with great amenities

Posted May 27, 2014
We loved the hotel and everything it had to offer. We did however run into a problem with house keeping. It was Sunday morning and check out time was not until noon. My husband, myself, and our 2 sons which are 6 and 10 were sleeping comfortably and soundly. We had the do not disturb sign hanging on the door, when all of a sudden the maid banged on the door repeatedly and even used her key and opened the door, luckily we had the chain hooked. The time was 8:55 AM.. I was furious. She woke my whole family just so she could hurry up and get her job done. I didn't pay all that money for a nice place to stay on a holiday weekend just to be rudely awakened by the hotel staff. My husband called the desk and they were apologetic but the damage was done, the kids were up. He said she was newand he would let he know not to do that. 20 minutes later she tried again. At this point we were so upset we packed up and left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel next to airport

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Great staff
Cons: No breakfast. Had to go to their resturant to pay for it
Location: creatation musuem
All was good. Friendly staff and clean rooms. Easy parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 11, 2014
We always stay here when in Cincy. This hotel is located very close to downtown and doesn't have the expensive downtown prices. We love it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com