Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location....easy interstate access

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: good location
Cons: cleaner rooms
First room was dirty and had a stain on the toilet seat but the manager quickly gave us a different room on a better floor with free breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
We took a day off driving and stopped here. The front desk clerk was very helpful/nice and helped us find restaurants to our liking. It really made the day more pleasant. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Convenient to downtowm Cincinnati. Clean and friendly staff
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ro

Bagno innondato

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Mi alzo x bisogno, l' acqua del water non si ferma più. Fermo il galleggiante con una gruccia e vado alla reception mi dicono che fino alle 8.00 non si può fare niente e mi cambiano la camera se non mi inventato il blocco con la gruccia adesso l"hotel era inondato Saluti
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Anyplace, USA

Shave before the sink overflows.

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: the rooms were very nice and I liked my view of the river and city.
Cons: Clean the windows and make sure the drains in the bathroom drain effectively.
Location: The location in in the heart of what I believe to be the liquor store capital of the world. So if you are an alcoholic, pretty much heaven.
This place is a great place to stay in town, much nicer than I thought it was going to be. My only issue was a slow draining sink and windows that were filthy on the inside. Other than that, mission complete and I would go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Royal Oak, Michigan

Good ending to a very bad day!

Posted Feb 19, 2015
We traveled north through Tennessee and Kentucky in a horrible snow storm; it took us 11 hours total; we would have gladly gotten off I-75 and stayed anywhere in between, but could not exit the highway due to the storm; we felt welcomed and secure at this hotel, and were very grateful!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ky

Nice conveniently located

Posted Jan 14, 2015
I was there for only one night but was very satisfied with the accommodations. My only complaint is the ice machine on my floor didn't work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessicafrom Windsor

Convenient.

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel..loved that there is a restaurant inside. Also great that there is a shuttle that picks up in front for NFL game!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Darren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A Good stay!

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Came to town for a football game. Staff was very friendly, helpful & our room was clean. I would stay here again if I was to ever be back that way!