Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to family

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: The location to family.
Cons: Nothing
Location: This is a beautiful area that has a lot of outdoor activities. It is a great family destination!
My husband and I had a very pleasant experience at the Holiday Inn Express in Covington. The hotel was very clean and the staff were all very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joni from Ohio

Very nice, clean, friendly

Posted Dec 26, 2013
We stayed here while traveling. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Pool was a bit too cold to swim but the whirlpool was delightful. Not too hot or overwhelming chemical smell. Breakfast was good too. We would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Price

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill K from Northern Virginia

Convenient place to stop

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was not that bad, but considering the price it should have been much better. It was about an $80.00 per night hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

stay

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: Bed and personnel
Location: Good location just off of interstate.
Personnel were friendly and helpful. Would recommend to others. Beds were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mr B from Washington, DC

Weekend get away from DC

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was quiet..access to I-64 E/W was super easy..Only complaint was the lock on the room door...The mechanism needed to be engaged by hand to get the door to shut and lock...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rita Mason from Indiana

Loved our stay!

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean and the rooms were very nice..comfy bed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dianne from Maryland

Very accomodating staff!!

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very convenient and clean. We specifically chose this hotel because of the indoor pool. Brittany, Mel and the staff were extremely helpful and accomodating!! We left my daughter's goggles and flippers in the pool area and they retrieved them for us and made sure we received them. Breakfast was good and there was certainly a variety of food available!! Mel, was very helpful and friendly, and had a great sense of humor!! Brittany is a gem!! We almost didn't stay here because of the negative comments, but it is clear to me that people who were satisfied with their visit didn't take time to note their experience. We will definitely stay there again when passing through!!