Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton Ohio

Shuldda stayed at a Motel 8 Express

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: the bed was comfortable and that's about it .
Cons: Everything mentioned above .
Location: places to eat eat eat
Well where do I begin , the pool hot tub jets would not come on no matter how long you waited for it to reset each and everyday of my stay ,toilet much too low in bathroom , Television sets were terrible when going from channel to channel , and the furniture all it in livingroom and dining room totally uncomfortable. Also the breakfast was horrible my entire stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeff from Indiana

everything close by without the long drive.

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was nice.. Mall nearby, Movie theater. Plenty places to choose to eat out. Very nice place to stay and easy to get to and from.. Will be staying again in the future..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by tammy from hurricane wv

perfect for anything close to cincinnati

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the hotel staff was very friendly and most accomodating. The room was very clean and comfortable. we were close to restaurants and entertainment and all the attractions we wanted to see.I would definitely stay again and have already recommended it to friends.The food was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melanie from Canada

Comfortable for large families

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We always have a nice stay at Homewood Suites, friendly staff, hot breakfast clean pool and lovely rooms, very quiet. We've stayed at this hotel several times and have always had a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jane from Michigan

Great place

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed in a king bed for 1 night on my way to Kentucky. The room was nice, breakfast was good, and the place was quiet. Well worth the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelle from Cleveland

Great Hotel

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was really nice. Room was arranged well for my large family. Was not the easiest to find but thank goodness for GPS. We would for sure stay there again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by D. Watkins from Florence, KY

Friendly staff-nice amenities

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this location for my daughter to use as a wedding prep location and a wedding night destination. It worked out great. Plenty of room to do hair and make-up for many people. After the wedding my daughter and new son-in-law found balloons attached to a bag of treats, congratulating them on their nuptials. Turn-down service was also very nice. The room was very clean and the hotel staff was outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jason from West Virginia

Great stay and great location!

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Angie from Indiana

Lovely, relaxing visit

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel. Easy but secluded access. Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. Wonderful, comfy beds! Clean, modern rooms. Loved the full kitchen. Spacious bath. Bright, inviting pool with great hot tub. Only drawback was the low light levels in the room and distance to parking (long walk with luggage). Ample, tasty breakfast. Wish they had the dinner F-Su. Will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com