Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton Ohio

Shuldda stayed at a Motel 8 Express

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: the bed was comfortable and that's about it .
Cons: Everything mentioned above .
Location: places to eat eat eat
Well where do I begin , the pool hot tub jets would not come on no matter how long you waited for it to reset each and everyday of my stay ,toilet much too low in bathroom , Television sets were terrible when going from channel to channel , and the furniture all it in livingroom and dining room totally uncomfortable. Also the breakfast was horrible my entire stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jen from KY

Tucked away but not very quiet

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: We specifically looked for a hotel with an indoor pool and hot tub and this hotel had both! Breakfast was MUCH more than the usual continental!
Cons: The bathroom fan either did not work or there wasn't one present, which I thought was odd for a hotel.
Location: Wal-Mart close, boutique shopping also. Just about any restaurant you could think of and also an AWESOME movie theater. Pretty close to Cincinnati
We stayed for our anniversary get away. The hotel was on a nice property, close to other important things like shopping and restaurants but far enough away to be secluded. Unfortunately, there was a sports tournament the same weekend so there were LOTS of kids there and it was not quite as relaxing as I had hoped. But that's just kids being kids!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by robin from indianapolis

So nice

Posted Apr 6, 2014
My daughter, 3 grandsons and I stayed at your Florence KY suites. We were pleased with every aspect of our stay. The boys had so much fun in the pool. The room was very nice clean and up to date. I can't think of any thing I would do different. -The following did not change my opinion of our very pleasurable stay! If I had any suggestions it would be to have a couple of kid friendly items on your dinner menu. At least during school break times. And I heard several people comment that they wished there had been waffles or pancakes available at breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jenni from p

Excellent hotel near lots of things

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Great service by Leslie and Sam ahead of our visit. Rooms were great. Very clean. Bathroom spacious. Lobby excellent and breakfast one of the best I've had. Only two issues we had were rooms not ready upon arrival at 4pm (check in was suppose to be 3pm) and didn't get keys. Upon return to hotel at 10:30pm, no parking in front and had to park around back but no access to doors bc of no keys. Called front desk and they came right away to let us in. Also had to call for front desk help for one of our rooms (6 total rooms) bc tv's wouldn't come on but they came right away and fixed it. Not major problems, minor inconveniences, employees were very helpful and went above and beyond, and hotel was great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2014
short stay returning from florida. Excellent breakfast buffet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Cons: The breakfast could use waffles and pastries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mrs. Sharper from Atlanta, GA

Great room for families

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a two bedroom suite for my parents to also stay with us with 3 kids and it was perfect space. The hotel provided dinner and breakfast which wasent as tasty but i can really complain as most hotels dont provide dinner. However the room was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bill Neace from Burlington Ky.

country living !

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
You can't improve something that is 100 percent ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rickie from Bay City,TX

Just like home

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Pros: Everything!
Location: Ten minute drive from Northern Kentucky airport(CVG) Close to Turfway park.
Homewood Suites is just like being at home. The delicious evening meals served Monday thru Thursday are great. The breakfast served by smiling and courteous attendants is well worth the cost of the room. All rooms are spacious, clean and well-appointed. We always enjoy staying at a Homewood Suites when we can.