Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
This hotel rocks! I needed help setting up my Valentine's Day decorations and the staff helped set up while I was gone out to dinner!! :) they get an A for awesome!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marysville, Ohio

Nice place.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Very nice hotel. The staff was very helpful with questions I had. Room was better then expected. I would definitely stay her again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Large family hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Large suite - slept 8 comfortably, free hot breakfast
Cons: The tv in the one bedroom took a long time to switch channels. Not sure if that's a connection problem or what.
Location: Creation Museum
My husband and I and our 6 children (age range 2-14) made reservations online about 2 weeks before our trip. This was the only hotel in the area that could handle 8 people in one suite. It wasn't cheap, but considering we could all stay in one suite and received free breakfast in the morning - great value overall. Would definitely stay here again. Only drawback I noticed was the in-room "kitchen" table was tiny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dannyfrom burlington, ky

birthday night

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I recently stayed here for her birthday. The hotel was extremely nice. The lobby and breakfast area were very clean and beautiful. Our room was amazing! By far the nicest room we have ever stayed in! Definitely would recommend it to anyone!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Happy Birthday to your wife! W e are happy to hear you had a nice stay while celebrating her day. We look forward to welcoming you both back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dennisfrom Illinois

Perfect

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

for the shower alone.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, no issues came up. The shower was awesome, it was large and had awesome body sprayers. The room was comfortable and the kitchen was useful. The staff was friendly and breakfast was pretty good. I highly recommend Homewood Suites to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeffreyfrom St. Francis

Best Stay ever (Made my Wife Happy)!

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best Bed and Pillows in KY! Great view,great room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Troy P.

A wonderful stay.

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was very nice and accommodating. The hotel itself is very well kept. The heated indoor pool and fire side breakfast in the lounge were a wonderful treat for our children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hidden in back of the best retail in the area, the Homewood Suites was very quiet, yet convenient. The staff was so eager to please and gracious upon your arrival and during the entire stay. The rooms are large, clean and modern. Spacious, open common areas. Beautiful pool and above average fitness center. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom columbus, ohio

Greatest Pleasant Surprise!! Affordable Luxury

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: The location, amenities, service. Everything was perfect. We travelled without kids but families would love this as well. The breakfast was delicious!
Cons: nothing
Location: You are around a ton of restaurants. Stop off at the liquor store in Covington. Great rates on drinks. Tons of places in walking distance to enjoy.
Love love this hotel. Located around a ton of restaurants and right behind a Walmart for quick supply runs. The amenities were grade A. We were celebrating our wedding anniversary and booked the two bedroom suite because we invited another couple to join us. The hotel was clean and looked like it just went under renovation because the decor was very modern. Check in was seemless, the room was so comfortable and we loved the full kitchen. We are already planning next year and we will be staying here again soon. Great deal and it felt very Hilton. Actually it felt much like a mini-apartment. Thank you Expedia!!