Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
This hotel rocks! I needed help setting up my Valentine's Day decorations and the staff helped set up while I was gone out to dinner!! :) they get an A for awesome!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how my staff took care of your needs during your stay. We hope you will stay again so we can welcome you back home!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marysville, Ohio

Nice place.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Very nice hotel. The staff was very helpful with questions I had. Room was better then expected. I would definitely stay her again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TODD Cfrom Cincinnati

Total Relocation

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
We live in Cincinnati, but wanted to get away for a night of relaxation. The pool and hot tub were great as was the dinner and breakfast. We have always liked Homewood Suites, and this one was one of the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed here a few times. Really nice hotel and great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel for one night and it was great!! Very clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevinfrom Point Pleasant, WV

Best deal for the price unless you want downtown.

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hard to give anything a perfect score, it can always be improved. But for the price location and room this property will be hard to beat. However it is not a 5 star hotel will all the bells and whistles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by carolynfrom Cincinnati

relaxin

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Large family hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Large suite - slept 8 comfortably, free hot breakfast
Cons: The tv in the one bedroom took a long time to switch channels. Not sure if that's a connection problem or what.
Location: Creation Museum
My husband and I and our 6 children (age range 2-14) made reservations online about 2 weeks before our trip. This was the only hotel in the area that could handle 8 people in one suite. It wasn't cheap, but considering we could all stay in one suite and received free breakfast in the morning - great value overall. Would definitely stay here again. Only drawback I noticed was the in-room "kitchen" table was tiny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dannyfrom burlington, ky

birthday night

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I recently stayed here for her birthday. The hotel was extremely nice. The lobby and breakfast area were very clean and beautiful. Our room was amazing! By far the nicest room we have ever stayed in! Definitely would recommend it to anyone!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Happy Birthday to your wife! W e are happy to hear you had a nice stay while celebrating her day. We look forward to welcoming you both back in the future!