Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Franklin, TN

Good place for the money in the area.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Safe hotel, friendly staff, room was very clean. The big cons were: one bed just sagged all the way in the middle without anyone laying on it. The other bed was fine and comfortable. Bathroom had nice finishes, but was poorly constructed. Kind of noisy hallway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

comfortable

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I' ve stayed at a variety of hotels . I found this hotel was cleaner than most and had no problem checking in early
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kenfrom Shepherdsville KY

it was a wonderful stay

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall experience was great. Smelled fresh walking in. All facilities were clean and room was awesome. Thank You for a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very clean and comfortable of the price and they accept pets. I would stay here again. The only thing that bothered me was that I felt the walls were very thin, either that or the other tenants were very loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Was in town for a funeral. Staff was courteous and facilities are as advertised and functional. The indoor pool is square and rather small, but the hot tub was spot on. Everything very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WV

Close to attractions

Posted Jul 22, 2014
It was a good, clean hotel with great pool/spa hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Convenient location, friendly staff, decent breakfast included. Lack of exhaust fan in bathroom made it difficult to dry off after a hot shower. Otherwise, it was a good stay.