Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Close to the airport, airport shuttle, and free Wi-Fi.
Cons: Television set was still old CRT style, but it did work.
We did not spend much time at this hotel, but it was very convenient as we had an early morning flight from CVG. Shuttle was there early to pick us up and we even had a friendly phone call letting us know that the shuttle had arrived. Room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by melfrom Portland OR

Poor experience.

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Won't stay here again. My wife and I came for two nights. After the first night, no service to make the beds, replace used towels, etc. bathroom smelled of cigarette smoke, although the room was no smoking. I picked the hotel and was embarassed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tn

Visiting a sick family member

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The staff was very friendly and very helpful.
We were visiting my uncle who is in an rehabilitation center. The hotel was only about a 5 minute drive from the center. So we got to spend more time with our uncle instead of spending 20 or thirty minutes driving and staying with other family. This meant a lot to all of us. The staff was very helpful in telling us about places to eat. We had a problem with the remote in one of the rooms and they were quick to come up and fix the problem. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The only thing I could complain about was being so close to the airport, but you cant have everything. It was more important to spend time with our family member that needed us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to Cincinnati area sites

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. My wife and I really liked the suite and affordable price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Timothyfrom Toledo, Ohio

JUST A PLACE TO SLEEP DO NOT EXPECT ANYTHING ELSE

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel seems to be a better option for the price but the service is HORRIBLE. I have stayed here twice and like the location but have ran into the same issues both times. The breakfast is basic like expected but the food was old and the milk was expired, we brought this up to management and it seemed as if it was a problem to get fixed (expired milk). This was two days in a row!! They offer laundry but no change machine, also the front desk does not have change. We decided to purchase soap at the front desk because we did not have quarters for the vending machine and it cost extra at the front desk. We did not have house keeping because they were understaffed. We stayed two weeks later and they had the same excuse. We read online about discounts and specials at the Golf Course next door but after two visits and a total of 5 days no one has ever mentioned it to us. (We did not see this until we went to write this review) We also have had issues with room keys not working, a broken vending machine, and mouse/rat feces in the room. Its not the worst place I have stayed but not very good either. Just a fake front with bad management.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis

Cost excessive for amenities and room size

Posted Oct 14, 2014
No refrigerator, coffee pot or microwave in room. Old tube style television. Excessive noise from ice machine convieny located right outside of our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Durham

One week stay

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Clean, low cost, working equipment, no street noise or noisy neighbors for the most part.
Cons: TV's need updated. Breakfasts need some variety.
Check in was simple, the room clean and comfortable. We only ate the breakfast one day, which is good because it was the standard cheap hotel fare. The TV was old and small for the room. We run the fan usually to mask noise, but forgot one night and one of us was bothered by slamming doors late and very early. Over-all, it was good for the low price, and well-placed for access to Cincinnati/Northern KY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com