Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stefanie from Cleveland

Right by the freeway

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was a great place to stay. The bed wasn't the most comfortable, however, it was located right off the freeway exit once you knew where the street was. It wasn't too difficult to find. If you're just looking for somewhere clean to stay the night and aren't too worried about all the extras then this is a pretty good place. The staff was very friendly which was really appreciated, and being within close access to the shopping district was helpful. Thanks again to the staff for all their help!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert Baker from Florence, KY

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
not sure how a hotel can run out of water in the vending machines or Kleenex in all of the rooms?? Other than that, the help from Management (George and his staff) was terrific and I would definitely stay there again on my next trip to Cincinnati area . . just won't risk booking through Hotels.com (what a disaster!!!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jo from salisbury, uk

Free mini golf!

Posted May 19, 2014
Grown up family of five, sharing a room, but was really convenient driving distance from airport/ shops walking distance from golf and restaurant, it was disappointing that the gym was not within walking distance, but the breakfast made up for that!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jim fuire from Toledo oh

No stay because of bugs in room

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived 5/13/14 at 1035 p was given key to room 103 went in saw 2 bugs on 2 walls went back to desk no more rooms Wasn't staying there no offer to find us another room elsewhere got in our car left & decided to just to drive back to toledo very received email from gm George Sparks offering me 1 time rate of $49.50 should get a free nite plus that for additional notes if needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Karen from Ohio

clean & friendly

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed one night but if your looking for a 'clean' and 'friendly' place to stay, this place is for you. The price was also a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Julie from Ohio

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel was booked and they ran out of blankets and ran out of continental breakfast very early!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Roger W from Florance Ky

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was just an overnight stay ,but it enjoyable ,there are things to do unfortuantly we didn't have time to see them, everything was great
3 out of 5
by JB

Ok for one night

Posted Apr 22, 2014
This hotel was ok for one night. The air unit blew right onto the bed and woke me up every time it came on. It got to hot while it was on and then too cold when it was off. The website said it had an airport shuttle but when I checked in they said it was only if it didn't interfere with shuttling airport staff. Thankfully it didn't and I was able to take the shuttle to the airport but it would have been nice to know ahead of time.