Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: All
Very comfortable room, close to the airport, free airport shuttle is provided. The Florence Mall with good shopping facilities is in a few minutes walk distance from the hotel. I think I will choose this hotel next time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocala, Florida

Friendly and clean hotel.

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: It was clean. It was located near restaurants and shopping.
Cons: The room seemed a little small.
Location: It was a good location. It wasn't noisy. It was near shopping and restaurants.
The room was small but very clean and appointed nicely. We didn't have a coffee maker and the front desk clerk arranged to get one to us right away. Lots of pilots and stewardess stay here. The breakfast included eggs, biscuits, gravy, cereals, bagels, and more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by anita from ohio

Great Hotel ForThePrice

Posted Mar 18, 2014
We Enjoyed Our stay.. Would Definately Stay Again. Staff Was Helpful. Slightly Dated Room But Clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Right next to Mall Road

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good stay. Only one night, but everything was wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancy from Illinois

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff. Close to shopping and interstate. GREAT value and lovely stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rich from Maryland

Good value

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: About 20 minutes to downtown, Clean, helpful staff, good bed, many hot breakfast options.
Cons: TV was not wide, flat screen. Fitness center is a short drive. Fridge but could use a microwave.
Would stay again for sure. Probably as good as can be for this type of property.
3 out of 5
by zee from orange county california

Close proximity to mall.

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Pros: Breakfast is good.
Cons: Front desk personnel needs to be more friendlier especially the general manager.
Check in and was given a room on the third floor. Room given was not cleaned, ready or made. Have to go down to the lobby to find out that there are other guest in the same boat. Front desk clerk was lost and not able to make changes until the housekeeper came and made the adjustments on the computer. Was q given another non smoking room but the room smelled like cigarette. We have to cover the door and vents with our room towels to lessen the smoke. Bath tub needs fixing. Okay for the price you pay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda from Montgomery, AL

Room was clean

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The stay was good, but check-in was a nightmare. There were four different guests checking in and all four had difficulties. I would have given a higher rating if check-in had gone smoother. There was one girl who had been there two days (very friendly), one lady who was housekeeping and complained about how things were going and a man who worked in another part of the hotel. No one knew what was going on. However, the room was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com