Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Cost excessive for amenities and room size

Posted Oct 14, 2014
No refrigerator, coffee pot or microwave in room. Old tube style television. Excessive noise from ice machine convieny located right outside of our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham

One week stay

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Clean, low cost, working equipment, no street noise or noisy neighbors for the most part.
Cons: TV's need updated. Breakfasts need some variety.
Check in was simple, the room clean and comfortable. We only ate the breakfast one day, which is good because it was the standard cheap hotel fare. The TV was old and small for the room. We run the fan usually to mask noise, but forgot one night and one of us was bothered by slamming doors late and very early. Over-all, it was good for the low price, and well-placed for access to Cincinnati/Northern KY.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Foodie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by OHIO GUY from Thornville, OH

Great Location

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall this hotel was a good. It is right off of I-71. There are plenty of restaurants/ shopping/ and the mall is really close also. If you enjoy golf this hotel is great. You get free passes to go next door to World of Golf. They have mini golf, indoor and outdoor driving range, and an 18 hole course which is all free with your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good for the money

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing fancy but it worked for my wife and I for a quick 2 night trip. Still close enough for a quick drive to enjoy all that Cincinnati has to offer. I thoroughly enjoyed the free mini golf and free bucket of range balls at the golf course next door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hagerstown, IN

Nice hotel not far from Great Amrrican Ballpark

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Would stay again but would like to see the continental breakfast with a better selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Travis from Hawaii

NASCAR

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here after the Quaker State 500, so we didn't get to experience too much of the hotel. It was pretty good overall.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Linus from Florida

Low Comfort

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was advertised as suite, however it was just a kitchenette isle between beds. We were expecting a separate room. AC control does not contain thermostat, so the AC fan has to be working continuously thus making noise all the way through. Breakfast was the most poor breakfast we ever experienced. Location is great, but this is not enough for us to come back.