Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not easily found.

Posted May 3, 2015
We had a hard time finding the hotel. The service desk person was friendly and helpful. But, the room was small and the bathroom lacked space around the sink and the tub was set-up for handicap.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Big problem with room key and lock

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: It was ok except for the room lock
Cons: Staff should have fixed my lock or moved me.
Location: It was ok
Every time I tried to get into my room I had to go back from 3rd floor to lobby and get a new key. Then that key would not work. There was something wrong with the lock but it was never fixed. Also leaving my room was a problem as door would not open without a lot of effort. I started just leaving door ajar when I went down stairs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Dirty coffeemaker and countertop. Rooms are noisy, not warm and inviting.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Madison, IN.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The Hotel itself was fine. The issue we had was on our return home. We had to wait one hour to be picked up. After waiting for 25 minutes we called to confirm they were on there way and they said there had been an accident and the driver was caught up in traffic. When the driver arrived I asked him how the traffic was and he said not bad and that he had been called in to work. Not pleased with the pick up service at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Wonderful much better than others in the area. We will stay again next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Pleasant. Clean. Easy to get to.
Cons: Improved support for the breakfast bar.
Location: excellant. Ease of access to where I was visiting.
Quick easy registration. Pleasant staff. Enough said.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimberlyfrom Ohio

Could have been better

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was really nice. Did have problems though. Room phone did not work. I was over charged on a rollaway bed. I did get my money back though. I booked through hotels.com where they charged me and the hotel also charged me. I did get my money back for that as well. The last complaint was there were other guests that were approved to have a party until 11. I arrived at the hotel at 9, but that part did not end until about 2:30am. I did not get a lot of sleep from the loud music, partying, door slamming. I did complain about that as well. So overall although the room was nice I did did not have an enjoyable stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was dirty, even the coffee pot had old coffee

Posted Jan 8, 2015
This experience was terrible and at s cost of $105.00 ....they gave us a receipt under our name but with someone else's address and credit card number. Rate was $84.58???????
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by keithfrom Alexandria,VA

Great option for staying near the Airport

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spent a night while enroute to the west coast for the holidays. Chose this hotel for its proximity to the airport as well as the complimentary airport shuttle. Overall, was pleased with the stay. The airport shuttle was very good, promptly picking me up and dropping me off. The hotel is clean, the breakfest was decent (eggs, biscuits and gravy for the hot...and then cereals, instant oatmeal and fruit, juices/coffee). There isnt a fitness center which was a drawback. The rooms were on the smaller size but clean and the bed comfortable. The hotel is very close to the Florence Mall and I was able to walk there to do some shopping and have dinner...about a 10-15min walk. Plenty of good places to eat nearby...