Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and needs updating

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Everything needs updated. Breakfast was not very satisfying
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For quality of room, very overpriced.

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Just about everything, as for facilities.
Location: King's Island. Reds ballpark. Zoo and aquarium. Close to a mall and average restaurants.
Old and antiquated. Poor facilities. Best could be said, conveniently located.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

False Advertisement .

Posted May 8, 2014
Cons: Maintenance issues.
Air conditioner not working ,screen in window had large hole which wasp floe in Which I informed the front desk clerk. .Blow drier was missing from wall.in bathroom .Clerk at front desk said they were missing some . Comforter had a burn hole in it . Carpet had cheerios under the desk/table. This was just unpleasant .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrifying Hole:I was very disappointed

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: just had to leave
i have been and noone in your company cares i am so disgusted
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The value was very good. Previous ratings have changed because of new management. Will stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by J. from Wisconsin

Dirty motel

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Renovation throughout.
Location: .?
When we entered the motel, the windows n the entryway were so dirty, unbelievable. The carpet hadn't been vaccumed for quite a while. The bathroom floor was dirty, tub had sticky pieces to prevent falling, and half of them were peeled off, and the tub looked like it could not be cleaned. The carpet was filthy....we shouldn't have stayed there, won't ever again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

R

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Complete remodel.
First room had not been cleaned. Second room had no phone, missing hair dryer, light switches didn't work, air condition barely worked, room number written on wall
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't bother

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Pros: The price
Cons: Cleaner rooms and facilities. Security locks
Location: We were afraid to look. We spent the night and left the next morning. It was a stopping point so the price was right but we weren't comfortable.
Security was lax. The pool was dirty. We didn't get in but the person who was swimming kept pulling hair off of himself that was floating around. The breakfast was poor.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Darryl from Thompson

Not recommended

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had booked 2 nights but ended up canceling the 2nd night because the hotel is not nice at all. The people were very nice, friendly and helpful, but the hotel is pretty gross. It needs a lot of updating and the carpets were gross. They tried freshening it up in the bath rooms, but it wasn't enough. I would never stay here again. We rebooked our 2nd night over at Comfort Suites by the airport and it was much nicer and only $15 more!