Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not kept up with

Posted Dec 4, 2014
You can tell the hotel was nice once but not kept up with regarding maintenance or cleanliness. Smelled like smoke throughout.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom p

Florence trip

Posted Oct 9, 2014
All was good except...I wanted a bath. Tub not able to hold water. Breakfast. .... Eggs were cold. Looked like everything was put out at the same time and was not kept up. Coffee was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

A clean place to rest your head

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: bed was comfortable, hot shower with a lot of pressure
Cons: put a blanket on the beds
We stayed at this hotel because we were travelling and just passing through town, getting in very late and leaving very early. The room was very clean but dated. My biggest complaint would be that there was not a blanket on the bed. There was a sheet and bed spread so we were freezing all night. There were 4 pillows on the bed, all of them were the size of throw pillows. Included was a complementary breakfast which was alright, better than none at all. *Very clean room, very comfortable bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 26, 2014
It's ok for just an overnighter. Good location for me. I'd stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad News

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: The breakfast offering was quite nice.
Cons: Complete remodel!
The room was a disaster. Bed was ok, the rest looks like it was got at a rummage sale. The bathroom was awful. Mold and mildew on the tub surround, on the ceiling grids, ewwww! This is the second time I have had a bad experience using Expedia. Won't do it again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kent Pascoefrom St. Louis

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is overall very dirty and worn out. The carpets in the hotel look like they haven't been cleaned in years. Everything looked ragged and very old. One positive; the towels were soft. Can't believe this was a "Quality Inn". This hotel was by far the worst I've stayed in many, many years. Best part of my stay was when I left.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rosefrom Florence KY

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The guy at the reception counter is very nice, friendly and helpful. I forget his name while I check in Friday night. The room smelly of animal and the bedsheet is still dark spot on it. I can understand that hotel is old by seeing the TV, the carpet but bed is quite comfortable. Good for only 1 night stay. I dont expect much from it since I pay about $70 a night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and needs updating

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Everything needs updated. Breakfast was not very satisfying
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Donna Hawksfrom Charleston

close to te exit

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The sheets looked like they had been slept in.. The bed quilt was very wrinkled. The room smelled like mildew. The shower was gross with mold on the tile. We would not take a shower, I really would like my money back.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com