Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Three-night stay

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Hotel was clean but felt a little tired. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was standard. It's about an $18 uber ride to downtow. Regular taxis will try to charge you $30.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bardstown KY area

Nice hotel. Was close to Reds stadium.

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Location: Right next to the Greater Cincinnati Airport. Also close to the Florence Mall & 8 miles or so from the river front. Right off I-275.
Very large. Living room & kitchen area on one side of the room & the bed and bathroom on the other side. Great full buffet breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville,TN

Family stay

Posted Jul 8, 2015
I had a group of six that stayed here for a family cookout and to visit Kings Island. I rented a room with two bedroom,kitchen, and living area. We had plenty of room and comfort for everyone. Clean rooms and good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shay

Passing through on vacation

Posted May 18, 2015
The hotel staff Kristy was great she accommodated our family wit an handicap room which was excellent considering the extra comfortable space
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just what I needed.

Posted May 17, 2015
Breakfast was nice in the morning and the room was clean and well kept. Location is close to the highway, so it made getting back on the road very easy. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Golf weekend

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
A little overpriced. But other than that, it was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kino from Louisvile, Ky

Great!! Love the rooms.

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. Great breakfast. Clean rooms. I would stay there again for sure. It was very comfortable. Had a situation with loud music being played. Called front desk and it was taking care of within 5 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Residence Inn at Cincinnati intl Airport

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
Unfortunately, when I arrived at Residence Inn at 11pm, they did not have a room for me because of "facility issue". They called several hotels near by, and sent me there. I needed to stay two nights in Cincinnati, and they told me to come back and stay with them next night. They waived first night fee from my bill and did everything they could, but it was troublesome for a business traveler..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fully recommend this location

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
Clean!