Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from GA

Convenience with quality

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Location, suite layout
Location: Cincinnati at your disposal!
Whether traveling by air or car, you can't beat Marriott's quality with this proximity. CVG is right there, via car or shuttle. I-275 is two minutes away, then the NKY/Cincinnati region is at your disposal. Took a 2BR suite...everything you need at more value than booking two doubles at other area hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Linda from Brighton

Don't expect to sleep much

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Night staff was unfriendly and indifferent. I was put in a room directly across from the airport, even though I arrived at 1:00 am and DESPERATELY needed sleep. I asked if there was anything else and he said no.....really? had to walk a ways no parking close to the door, and walked down two long hallways to reach my room which was at the end of the second hallway, when I came out the next day, he could have given me shorter and easier directions.
2 out of 5
by alana from california

Disappointing

Posted Oct 25, 2013
Pros: The man who brought up the crib I requested was very nice.
Cons: Hotel needs more comfortable beds, fully stocked food supply for its guests and better customer service.
Location: Gas station
Front desk was somewhat rude when I checked in. When I called down for a pack and play since I requested one and one was not in my room on arrival, I was told it would take awhile and there was no guarentee I would get one. I was surprised as when I made my reservation I listed an infant on it and requested a crib. Food was not appetizing at all. Hotel ran out of food almost immediately and didn't bother to have additional food going. Bed was very uncomfortable and hard to sleep on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Colin from England

Great all round service

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
We did'nt have any transport. Our friends who lived near provided us with transport. But the hotel did supply us with free transport to nearby shopping malls and free transport to airport. If you stay here, transport is important. But overall you could'nt go wrong staying at this hotel the room we had was excellent. You could'nt fault the staff. Full marks to the marriott.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dr. Andy from N.E. Ohio resident

Ohio vacation

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The breakfast buffet had a good variety of hot food. The facility was quiet. The staff was friendly and the housekeeping staff was competent. The distance to downtown Cincinnati, the African-American Museum, the riverfront (for the riverboat cruise) and the stadium were major positive issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Charleston wv

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Over all the stay was nice, our air was out but was promptly fixed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tracy from Tennessee

work/family

Posted Jun 13, 2013
Location: close enough so that family enjoyed the sights in Norther KY and in Cin.
I was in town for a work confrence and brought my family. Room was great, like an appartment. Two down sides. 1. they were resurvicing the parking lot and had to park down the street. My husband has medical issues and this was an issue. 2. I know there is fullkitchens but were were next to two room that were cooking late at night. Idian food and one night they left there oil on too long almost smelled like it was about to be on fire. they cooked everyeveing later at night 10 or later. Other than that the room was nice size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chris from Attica, OH

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean hotel with a good breakfast. Staff was pleasant and helpful. The only reason it didn't get 5 stars in maintenance was due to the showerhead in our room not being attached to the wall correctly. Other than that it was an excellent hotel. Location was close to the wedding we were attending in Cincinnati and the reception in Covington. Also seemed to be very convenient to locations such as the airport and stadiums. Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by J. Simpson from Chicago, IL

Great place for a family stay.

Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was perfect for our two-night stay. The hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful. Our room was spotless as was the rest of the facility. I'll stay there the next time I'm in town.