Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Best layover

Posted Jan 22, 2015
We drive from Clebeland Ohio to Nashville a lot. We like to stop in Florence as a halfway mark. We stumbled across this hotel, and it has become our favorite. Hotel. The room layout is perfect. The bathroom division is perfect. The way they put the outlets in the right places is perfect. Price is about right. Good places to eat around the area, but the room is what sets this hotel apart. Just love this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BBN, Ky

Nice, clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Hotel staff was super helpful and friendly. Room was very clean and modern. Loved the layout of the room and how the bathroom was separated with shower/sink in one room and toilet/sink in another. The sliding doors with frosted glass were a stylish touch. The free wifi was a surprise as most hotels charge for that now. The free breakfast was excellent several choices to appeal to everyone's tastes. The hotel's proximity to good restaurants was also a plus. We'll definitely stay here again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K

Great stay!

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Great room, close to everything , wonderful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portsmouth, OH

Great hotel!!!

Posted Jan 11, 2015
This was a great hotel! I will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, Ohio

Great value

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Enjoyed our short stay. Loved the design and layout of room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
This was our second stay here. We live only ten minutes from this hotel and stay here because our kids like to stay at hotels to use the pool. We chose to stay here based on the good reviews and were not disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom California

Great hotel, great location.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: The room was lovely and well equipped.
The hotel is wonderful and the location is perfect for business travelers (close to freeways and to all types of restaurants and shopping).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Point, OH

Wonderful hotel close to the airport

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: n/a
Location: Airport, shopping and food.
This is one of the best places I've stayed for the price point. Clean, new feeling, very contemporary place with large rooms. The bonus is also a living room area, desk and a half bath. Fantastic hotel and location. It was also quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tn

Great Hotel Adventure

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: If you like horse racing, it is right in front of the track. Shopping is close and movie theater is in walking distance.
We arrived a little early, but it was not an issue. The staff was very friendly and accommodateing. Our grandchildren came to visit making it our Hotel Adventure. The kids will remember the visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Great room, good price, not your traditional hotel room which was a great change of pace.