Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Niecy from Columbus, GA

Disappointing customer service

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: Price, convenience, cleanliness.
Cons: Better customer service from the cleaning staff.
Stayed one night. The room was a good size and it was clean. Arrived about 1:30 AM so we asked for a late check out of 12:30 PM. As we were about to leave the room we could hear the cleaning lady talking on her cell phone. She was speaking loudly telling the person that we needed to hurry up and get out of the room. I opened the door and informed her that the walls were thin and she could be heard. I told the hotel mgr about the incident and suggested her staff practice better customer service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2014
Short stay, late arrival and early departure. Basic needs and amenities met.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AWEFUL

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: CLEAN
Location: NOTHING NEAR BY
THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY BUT THE ROOM WAS VERY DIRTY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ashley from charleston sc

Pit stop

Posted Jan 13, 2014
It's an average hotel. What you would expect for the price. It's great if you just need to stay a night. Bathroom was the only questionable part.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lawrence W. from Rahway

Never Again

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not as clean as I would have liked it to be. Looks OK from the outside. Inside is older. Would NEVER stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Summer from Florence, SC

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not a bad hotel. Just older! We only stayed 1 night and it met our needs. It is in a great location of of I20.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Garrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing stay.

Posted Jul 23, 2013
The staff was pleasant, room shabby, but clean. We were never able to get online despite help from the staff.