Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Trevor from England

Great out of the way hotel

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
After staying in the Super 8 in Jacksonville, I was a bit dubious about this one but wow was I proven wrong. This Super 8 is so much cleaner and nicer. The Fort Mitchell area is so beautiful and quiet I didn't mind walking back from the nearby steak house at half 9 at night. Only down side I found was the wi-fi was awful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted May 5, 2014
Hour check in is rediculous!! Took for ever!!! Let's say we are never going back to this one again. Very disappointed
3 out of 5
Recommended
by g from bos

you get what you pay for

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
needed a cheap place for only one night; served its needs
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

never again

Posted Apr 15, 2014
television was broken instead of giving us another room they changed the television @ 9:30 pm.nevertheless I will never ever stay or recommend anyone to that motel. We went out to get something to eat came back and the key card didn't work had to go to the office to get rekeyed. Just a mess
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrea from Atlanta, IN

Good price, nice staff

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Location: We picked this hotel because it was pretty close to the Creation Museum and Newport Aquarium.
Room was tidy, though it smelled like smoke (non-smoking room). Staff was very friendly. Free breakfast was nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aweful hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: All of it.
I would not recommend this to anyone. Room not ready on time, front desk girl RUDE. Holes in sheets, coffee maker in room did not work, clock radio did not work, TV had 3 channels. Desk chair was broke and this is only half.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: The cost, very reasonable, close to where I needed to be. The free continental breakfast and coffee.
Cons: The faucet was hard to turn on and off. A plug for the tub. A weather channel on the TV.
Easy to get to. At first they said I did not have a non-smoking room reserved, but then they gave me one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

It's a place to sleep

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
If your looking for a luxury experience look elsewhere. This is a fine place to rest your head for a night if that's what you need.